Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balichak (BCK) to Madpur (MPD) Trains

from Balichak to Madpur
58001HWH PURI PASS02.2802.4200.14hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL04.3604.4500.09hr
38701HWH KGP FAST04.4704.5600.09hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL05.3005.3900.09hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL06.3006.3900.09hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL06.5807.0700.09hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL07.4407.5300.09hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL08.3708.4700.10hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL09.1909.3000.11hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL10.1110.2100.10hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL10.5411.0300.09hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL11.5312.0200.09hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL12.3612.4600.10hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL12.5313.0300.10hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL13.0513.1500.10hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL14.0314.1400.11hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL14.2114.3100.10hr
38715SRC KGP MEMU14.2614.3600.10hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL15.0215.1100.09hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL15.3915.5000.11hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL16.2916.4100.12hr
58003HWH BHC PASS17.2617.3800.12hr
38821HWH MDN FAST17.4317.5200.09hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL18.3618.4600.10hr
68007HWH JER MEMU19.0919.1800.09hr
38823HWH MDN FAST19.2019.2900.09hr
38827HWH MDN FAST20.2420.3300.09hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL20.5020.5900.09hr
38829HWH MDN FAST21.3021.4000.10hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL22.1522.2400.09hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL22.5423.0300.09hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL23.4223.5200.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balichak and Madpur?
    There are 32 trains beween Balichak and Madpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Madpur is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 02.28 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Madpur is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38727) departs at 23.42 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balichak to Madpur is Howrah Jn Midnapore LOCAL (38801) departs at 04.36 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 12km in 00.09 hrs.