Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balichak (BCK) to Radhamohanpur (RDU) Trains

from Balichak to Radhamohanpur
38702KGP HWH LOCAL03.2603.3300.07hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL04.1704.2400.07hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL04.5905.0600.07hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL05.5205.5800.06hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL06.3906.4600.07hr
38806MDN HWH FAST06.5907.0400.05hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL07.2107.2700.06hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL07.3007.3500.05hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL07.3607.4300.07hr
38714KGP HWH FAST08.0708.1300.06hr
58016ADRA HWH PASS08.1008.1600.06hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL08.4108.4900.08hr
58004BHC HWH PASS09.2209.2900.07hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.0910.1600.07hr
68008JGM SRC FAST MEMU11.0211.0800.06hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL11.2311.2800.05hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL11.5712.0300.06hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL12.5513.0000.05hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL13.5914.0600.07hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.0514.1300.08hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL14.2714.3300.06hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL14.5214.5700.05hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL15.2115.2800.07hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL15.4115.4800.07hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL16.2816.3500.07hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL16.5617.0200.06hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL17.4217.4900.07hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.0318.1000.07hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL18.5419.0200.08hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.1419.2200.08hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.1020.1800.08hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.1021.1600.06hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL21.5221.5900.07hr
58002PURI SRC PASS23.0623.1300.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balichak and Radhamohanpur?
    There are 34 trains beween Balichak and Radhamohanpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Radhamohanpur is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38702) departs at 03.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Radhamohanpur is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 23.06 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Radhamohanpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balichak to Radhamohanpur is Midnapore Howrah Jn FAST (38806) departs at 06.59 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 6km in 00.05 hrs.