Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balichak (BCK) to Santragachi Jn (SRC) Trains

from Balichak
58014BKSC HWH PAS02.05Howrah Jn04.2002.15hr
58012CKP HWH PAS02.05Howrah Jn04.2002.15hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL03.26Santragachi Jn05.0801.42hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL04.17Santragachi Jn06.0401.47hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL04.59Santragachi Jn06.4201.43hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL05.52Santragachi Jn07.3501.43hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL06.39Santragachi Jn08.2301.44hr
38806MDN HWH FAST06.59Santragachi Jn08.3101.32hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL07.21Santragachi Jn09.0401.43hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL07.30Santragachi Jn09.0701.37hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL07.36Santragachi Jn09.1801.42hr
38712KGP SRC FAST07.43Santragachi Jn09.2201.39hr
68002JER HWH MEMU07.53Santragachi Jn09.1901.26hr
38714KGP HWH FAST08.07Santragachi Jn09.3301.26hr
58016ADRA HWH PASS08.10Santragachi Jn09.3801.28hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL08.41Santragachi Jn10.2701.46hr
58004BHC HWH PASS09.22Santragachi Jn10.5001.28hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.09Santragachi Jn12.0001.51hr
68008JGM SRC FAST MEMU11.02Santragachi Jn12.2701.25hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL11.23Santragachi Jn13.0401.41hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL11.57Santragachi Jn13.4301.46hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL12.55Santragachi Jn14.4601.51hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL13.59Santragachi Jn15.4301.44hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.05Santragachi Jn15.5201.47hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL14.27Santragachi Jn16.3002.03hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL14.52Santragachi Jn16.3701.45hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL15.21Santragachi Jn17.0701.46hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL15.41Santragachi Jn17.2701.46hr
68004GTS HWH MEMU16.17Santragachi Jn17.4301.26hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL16.28Santragachi Jn18.1301.45hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL16.56Santragachi Jn18.4401.48hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL17.42Santragachi Jn19.4202.00hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.03Santragachi Jn20.0201.59hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL18.54Santragachi Jn20.4501.51hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.14Santragachi Jn21.0601.52hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.10Santragachi Jn21.5301.43hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.10Santragachi Jn22.5201.42hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL21.52Santragachi Jn23.3501.43hr
58002PURI SRC PASS23.06Santragachi Jn01.4002.34hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balichak and Santragachi Jn?
    There are 39 trains beween Balichak and Santragachi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Santragachi Jn is Bokaro Stl City Howrah Jn PASSENGER (58014) departs at 02.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Santragachi Jn is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 23.06 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Santragachi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balichak to Santragachi Jn is Jhargram Santragachi Jn MEMU (68008) departs at 11.02 and train runs on M Tu W Th F. It covers the distance of 84km in 01.25 hrs.