Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balichak (BCK) to Shyam Chak (SMCK) Trains

from Balichak to Shyam Chak
58001HWH PURI PASS02.2702.3400.07hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL04.3604.4000.04hr
38701HWH KGP FAST04.4704.5100.04hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL05.3005.3400.04hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL06.3006.3400.04hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL06.5807.0200.04hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL07.4407.4800.04hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL08.3708.4100.04hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL09.1909.2300.04hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL10.1110.1500.04hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL10.5410.5800.04hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL11.5311.5700.04hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL12.3612.4100.05hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL12.5312.5700.04hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL13.0513.0900.04hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL14.0314.0800.05hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL14.2114.2500.04hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL15.0215.0600.04hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL15.3915.4400.05hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL16.2916.3600.07hr
38821HWH MDN FAST17.4317.4700.04hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL18.3618.4000.04hr
68007HWH JER MEMU19.1219.1600.04hr
38823HWH MDN FAST19.2019.2400.04hr
38827HWH MDN FAST20.2420.2800.04hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL20.5020.5400.04hr
38829HWH MDN FAST21.3021.3500.05hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL22.1522.1900.04hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL22.5422.5800.04hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL23.4223.4600.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balichak and Shyam Chak?
    There are 30 trains beween Balichak and Shyam Chak.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Shyam Chak is Howrah Jn Puri PASSENGER (58001) departs at 02.27 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Shyam Chak is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38727) departs at 23.42 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shyam Chak and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balichak to Shyam Chak is Howrah Jn Midnapore LOCAL (38801) departs at 04.36 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 6km in 00.04 hrs.