Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bally (BLY) to Baghnapara (BGRA) Trains

from Bally to Baghnapara
37911HWH KWAE LOCAL05.5207.2201.30hr
37913HWH KWAE LOCAL08.1409.4401.30hr
37917HWH KWAE LOCAL12.2413.5801.34hr
37921HWH KWAE FAST17.1818.5201.34hr
37927HWH KWAE LOCAL20.4422.2201.38hr
from Howrah Jn to Baghnapara
37915HWH KWAE FAST10.0011.4501.45hr
37919HWH KWAE FAST14.3016.1201.42hr
53001HWH AZ PASS16.0018.1502.15hr
37923HWH KWAE FAST18.0019.3901.39hr
37925HWH KWAE FAST19.2521.0201.37hr
13033HWH KIR EXPRESS21.2523.3502.10hr
from Sealdah to Baghnapara
73151SDAH JRLE DEMU05.3507.4502.10hr
31111SDAH KWAE LOCAL08.0610.1502.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bally and Baghnapara?
    There are 13 trains beween Bally and Baghnapara.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bally?
    The first train from Bally to Baghnapara is Sealdah Jangipur Road DEMU (73151) departs at 05.35 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bally?
    The first train from Bally to Baghnapara is HWH KIR EXPRESS (13033) departs at 21.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Baghnapara and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bally to Baghnapara is Howrah Jn Katwa Jn LOCAL (37911) departs at 05.52 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 77km in 01.30 hrs.