from Bally to Lakshmipur
37911HWH KWAE LOCAL05.5208.0602.14hr
37913HWH KWAE LOCAL08.1410.2802.14hr
37917HWH KWAE LOCAL12.2414.4102.17hr
37921HWH KWAE FAST17.1819.3602.18hr
37927HWH KWAE LOCAL20.4423.0302.19hr
from Howrah Jn to Lakshmipur
37915HWH KWAE FAST10.0012.2802.28hr
37919HWH KWAE FAST14.3016.5502.25hr
53001HWH AZ PASS16.0019.0003.00hr
37923HWH KWAE FAST18.0020.2302.23hr
37925HWH KWAE FAST19.2521.4402.19hr
from Sealdah to Lakshmipur
73151SDAH JRLE DEMU05.3508.2602.51hr
31111SDAH KWAE LOCAL08.0610.5802.52hr

For IRCTC Seat Availability Error - Please clear browser cookies.