from Ballygunge Jn to Bahirpuya H
34814SDAH DH LOCAL04.5505.4900.54hr
34818SDAH DH LOCAL06.3007.2700.57hr
34820SDAH DH LOCAL07.0508.0300.58hr
34822SDAH DH LOCAL07.3408.2800.54hr
34824SDAH DH LOCAL08.0009.0001.00hr
34826SDAH DH LOCAL09.0710.0300.56hr
34828SDAH DH LOCAL10.0711.0200.55hr
34830SDAH DH LOCAL10.4811.4500.57hr
34834SDAH DH LOCAL12.4513.4200.57hr
34836SDAH DH LOCAL13.3614.3100.55hr
34838SDAH DH LOCAL14.2015.1500.55hr
34860SDAH DH LOCAL15.0516.0300.58hr
34840SDAH DH LOCAL15.5016.4800.58hr
34842SDAH DH LOCAL17.0518.0200.57hr
34844SDAH DH LOCAL18.1219.0900.57hr
34846SDAH DH LOCAL18.5519.4900.54hr
34848SDAH DH LOCAL19.5520.4900.54hr
34852SDAH DH LOCAL21.2022.1600.56hr
34854SDAH DH LOCAL22.0523.0300.58hr
34856SDAH DH LOCAL22.5523.4900.54hr
from Sonarpur Jn to Bahirpuya H
34882SPR DH LOCAL04.5005.2500.35hr
from Baruipur Jn to Bahirpuya H
34892BRP DH LOCAL09.2209.4400.22hr

For IRCTC Seat Availability Error - Please clear browser cookies.