Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bandel Jn (BDC) to Barddhaman (BWN) Trains

from Bandel Jn to Barddhaman
53139KOAA JSME PGS00.0301.2101.18hr
53049HWH MKA PAS00.1901.3201.13hr
63501HWH BWN FAST02.3703.4001.03hr
37781BDC BWN LOCAL03.4505.0201.17hr
37783BDC BWN LOCAL04.2005.3701.17hr
37811HWH BWN LOCAL05.1606.3501.19hr
37785BDC BWN LOCAL05.4507.0501.20hr
37813HWH BWN LOCAL06.0107.2001.19hr
37815HWH BWN LOCAL06.2007.3501.15hr
13017GANADEVTA EXP06.5107.4400.53hr
22387BLACKDIAMOND EXP07.0207.5600.54hr
37817HWH BWN LOCAL07.1808.4701.29hr
22321HOOL EXPRESS07.2808.2500.57hr
53131SDAH MFP FAST PGR07.4009.0001.20hr
37819HWH BWN LOCAL07.5909.2501.26hr
53041HWH JYG PGR08.2709.5701.30hr
13187SDAH RPH EXP08.4009.3600.56hr
37821HWH BWN LOCAL09.0710.2401.17hr
37823HWH BWN LOCAL10.0211.2501.23hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP10.3911.3500.56hr
37825HWH BWN LOCAL11.1012.3001.20hr
13015BHP KAVIGURU EXP11.3512.3801.03hr
31151SDAH BWN LOCAL11.4613.0301.17hr
53043HWH RGD PASS12.1413.1601.02hr
37827HWH BWN LOCAL12.2613.5001.24hr
19607AII WKLY EXP12.5214.0001.08hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS12.5214.0001.08hr
63141SDAH RPH PASS13.2514.3501.10hr
37829HWH BWN LOCAL13.3214.5001.18hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES14.3515.4201.07hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP15.1116.0200.51hr
37831HWH BWN LOCAL15.2216.3801.16hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP15.4716.4801.01hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP15.4716.5001.03hr
15051KOAA GKP EXP15.4716.4801.01hr
37833HWH BWN LOCAL15.5617.1001.14hr
37835HWH BWN FAST15.5617.1101.15hr
13011HWH MLDT INT EX16.1117.1901.08hr
37837HWH BWN FAST16.2717.5001.23hr
13021MITHILA EXPRESS16.5418.1001.16hr
53045MAYURAKSHI FAST PASS17.0818.2101.13hr
53047VISWAVARATI PASS17.3118.3101.00hr
37839HWH BWN FAST17.4219.0001.18hr
12383INTERCITY EXP18.1219.1501.03hr
37841HWH BWN FAST18.2019.3601.16hr
37843HWH BWN FAST18.4419.5001.06hr
37845HWH BWN FAST19.0320.2401.21hr
13185GANGASAGAR EXP19.1520.3601.21hr
37847HWH BWN FAST19.3220.5001.18hr
37849HWH BWN FAST19.5221.0001.08hr
37851HWH BWN LOCAL20.1121.2801.17hr
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS20.3921.3800.59hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP21.1122.0600.55hr
13009DOON EXPRESS21.2722.1700.50hr
37853HWH BWN FAST21.3122.4701.16hr
37855HWH BWN LOCAL21.5023.1001.20hr
13135KOAA JYG EXP22.1723.2001.03hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS22.4123.3200.51hr
37857HWH BWN LOCAL23.1000.3001.20hr
13027KAVI GURU EXP23.3000.4001.10hr
13153GOUR EXPRESS23.4500.5701.12hr
13043HWH RXL EXPRESS23.5501.1101.16hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bandel Jn and Barddhaman?
    There are 62 trains beween Bandel Jn and Barddhaman.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bandel Jn?
    The first train from Bandel Jn to Barddhaman is Kolkata Jasidih Jn PASSENGER (53139) departs at 00.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bandel Jn?
    The first train from Bandel Jn to Barddhaman is Howrah Jn Raxaul Jn EXPRESS (13043) departs at 23.55 and train runs on W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Barddhaman and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bandel Jn to Barddhaman is Howrah Jn Dehradun DOON EXPRESS (13009) departs at 21.27 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 67km in 00.50 hrs.