Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bandel Jn (BDC) to Chittaranjan (CRJ) Trains

from Bandel Jn to Chittaranjan
53139KOAA JSME PGS00.0504.1804.13hr
53049HWH MKA PAS00.1904.4404.25hr
04205KOAA LKO SPECIAL01.0303.5002.47hr
53131SDAH MFP FAST PGR07.4011.4304.03hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP10.3714.0703.30hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS12.5216.3903.47hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES14.3517.3903.04hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP15.1119.0003.49hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP15.4718.4602.59hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP15.4718.4602.59hr
15051KOAA GKP EXP15.4718.4602.59hr
13021MITHILA EXPRESS16.5220.4303.51hr
13185GANGASAGAR EXP19.1522.3803.23hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP21.1100.1203.01hr
13135KOAA JYG EXP22.1701.3503.18hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS22.4101.4703.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bandel Jn and Chittaranjan?
    There are 16 trains beween Bandel Jn and Chittaranjan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bandel Jn?
    The first train from Bandel Jn to Chittaranjan is Kolkata Jasidih Jn PASSENGER (53139) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bandel Jn?
    The first train from Bandel Jn to Chittaranjan is Howrah Jn Kathgodam BAGH EXPRESS (13019) departs at 22.41 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chittaranjan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bandel Jn to Chittaranjan is KOAA LKO SPECIA (04205) departs at 01.03 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 198km in 02.47 hrs.