Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bandel Jn (BDC) to Durgapur (DGR) Trains

from Bandel Jn to Durgapur
53139KOAA JSME PGS00.0302.1502.12hr
53049HWH MKA PAS00.1902.3602.17hr
22387BLACKDIAMOND EXP07.0208.5701.55hr
22321HOOL EXPRESS07.2809.2301.55hr
53131SDAH MFP FAST PGR07.4009.5802.18hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP10.3912.3301.54hr
19607AII WKLY EXP12.5214.5502.03hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS12.5214.5502.03hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES14.3516.3301.58hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP15.1117.1702.06hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP15.4717.3801.51hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP15.4717.4101.54hr
15051KOAA GKP EXP15.4717.4101.54hr
13021MITHILA EXPRESS16.5419.0402.10hr
53045MAYURAKSHI FAST PASS17.0819.1302.05hr
12383INTERCITY EXP18.1220.0201.50hr
13185GANGASAGAR EXP19.1521.2702.12hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP21.1123.0101.50hr
13009DOON EXPRESS21.2723.2702.00hr
13135KOAA JYG EXP22.1700.1501.58hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS22.4100.2901.48hr
13043HWH RXL EXPRESS23.5502.0202.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bandel Jn and Durgapur?
    There are 22 trains beween Bandel Jn and Durgapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bandel Jn?
    The first train from Bandel Jn to Durgapur is Kolkata Jasidih Jn PASSENGER (53139) departs at 00.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bandel Jn?
    The first train from Bandel Jn to Durgapur is Howrah Jn Raxaul Jn EXPRESS (13043) departs at 23.55 and train runs on W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durgapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bandel Jn to Durgapur is Howrah Jn Kathgodam BAGH EXPRESS (13019) departs at 22.41 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 131km in 01.48 hrs.