Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Mahesana Jn (MSH) Trains

from Bandra Terminus to Mahesana Jn
19027VIVEK EXPRESS12.1521.2009.05hr
22451CDG SUP FAST12.1521.2009.05hr
22949BDTS DEE EXPRESS12.5522.1009.15hr
22915BDTS HSR SF EXP12.5522.1009.15hr
12480SURYANAGARI EXP13.3022.3309.03hr
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP14.3523.4309.08hr
22931BDTS JSM EXP14.3523.4309.08hr
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES15.0501.4910.44hr
19707AMRAPUR ARAVALI20.5506.4209.47hr
22965BDTS BGKT EXP23.5509.5810.03hr
from Vasai Road to Mahesana Jn
16587YPR BKN EXP09.1017.3408.24hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF12.2020.3508.15hr
14805BARMER AC EXP12.2020.3508.15hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS22.5509.0610.11hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS22.5509.0610.11hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP22.5509.0610.11hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP23.2009.0609.46hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP23.5009.3409.44hr
from Dadar Wr to Mahesana Jn
12959DADAR BHUJ EXP00.0509.3409.29hr
12989AJMER EXPRESS14.3523.4309.08hr
12490DDR BIKANER EXP14.3523.4309.08hr
from Panvel to Mahesana Jn
22476CBE HSR AC EXP14.5503.0312.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bandra Terminus and Mahesana Jn?
    There are 22 trains beween Bandra Terminus and Mahesana Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bandra Terminus?
    The first train from Bandra Terminus to Mahesana Jn is Dadar Wr Bhuj DADAR EXPRESS (12959) departs at 00.05 and train runs on W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bandra Terminus?
    The first train from Bandra Terminus to Mahesana Jn is BANDRA TERMINUS BHAGAT KI KOTHI EXPRESS (22965) departs at 23.55 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mahesana Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bandra Terminus to Mahesana Jn is Tiruchchirappalli Jn Shri Ganganagar HUMSAFAR SUPERFAST (22498) departs at 12.20 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 512km in 08.15 hrs.