Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bangalore Cant (BNC) to Bangarapet (BWT) Trains

from Bangalore Cant to Bangarapet
16022KAVERI EXPRESS00.0201.0801.06hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP03.2504.1800.53hr
12608LALBAGH EXP06.4507.3300.48hr
66546SBC MKM MEMU07.1208.5001.38hr
22617TIRUPATHI EXP07.5208.5801.06hr
12610CHENNAI EXPRESS08.1509.1601.01hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP09.1210.0800.56hr
56262SBC AJJ PASS09.2710.4901.22hr
66530SBC BWT MEMU10.0111.1501.14hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES11.1212.2801.16hr
76507BNC BWT DEMU11.4013.0501.25hr
66544SBC KPN MEMU11.4613.1001.24hr
66511SBC MKM MEMU12.3114.1001.39hr
22626MAS DOUBLE DECK14.4215.3300.51hr
66532SBC MKM MEMU14.5516.2301.28hr
12640BRINDAVAN EXP15.1216.0300.51hr
16315KOCHUVELI EXP17.0218.0301.01hr
16520SBC JTJ EXP17.4218.5501.13hr
76505BNC KQZ DEMU17.5519.2901.34hr
56508SBC MKM PASS18.1519.5001.35hr
16522SBC BWT EXP19.4721.1001.23hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP20.1221.2301.11hr
66520SBC MKM MEMU20.2721.4501.18hr
16219CMNR TPTY EXP20.4221.5301.11hr
12658CHENNAI MAIL22.5223.4300.51hr
12692CHENNAI EXPRESS23.1200.1301.01hr
22681CHENNAI EXPRESS23.1200.1301.01hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP23.4000.3800.58hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Bangarapet
22697UBL CHENNAI EXP05.3007.0801.38hr
17312VSG CHENNAI EXP05.3007.0801.38hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP08.3009.4801.18hr
12539YPR LUCKNOW EXP10.5012.0301.13hr
12777KOCHUVELI EXP15.2016.3801.18hr
06579YPR VSKP EXP18.3520.0001.25hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP19.3521.1301.38hr
11005PUDUCHERRY EXP21.5023.1801.28hr
12291YPR CHENNAI EXP22.4500.1301.28hr
06547YPR ERS EXP22.4500.1301.28hr
17315VELANKANNI EXP23.3000.4801.18hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP23.5501.2801.33hr
from Banaswadi to Bangarapet
12684ERNAKULAM SF EXP19.0020.0001.00hr
22608ERNAKULAM SF EXP19.0020.0001.00hr
from Baiyyappanahalli to Bangarapet
66515BYPL MKM MEMU17.2518.3301.08hr
66534BYPL KPN MEMU19.3020.3601.06hr
from Krishnarajapurm to Bangarapet
22497TPJ HUMSAFAR SUP03.5504.4300.48hr
22602SNSI CHENNAI EXP03.5504.4300.48hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP10.3011.5501.25hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP10.3011.5501.25hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR16.0516.3800.33hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP16.2518.2502.00hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS16.2518.2502.00hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Bangarapet
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP03.1004.1801.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bangalore Cant and Bangarapet?
    There are 53 trains beween Bangalore Cant and Bangarapet.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bangalore Cant?
    The first train from Bangalore Cant to Bangarapet is Mysore Jn Chennai Central KAVERI EXPRESS (16022) departs at 00.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bangalore Cant?
    The first train from Bangalore Cant to Bangarapet is Yesvantpur Jn Mangalore Central MANGALORE EXPRESS (16565) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bangarapet and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bangalore Cant to Bangarapet is Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneswar HUMSAFAR (22834) departs at 16.05 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 57km in 00.33 hrs.