from Bangalore Cant to Byatrayanahalli
66546SBC MKM MEMU07.1208.1100.59hr
56262SBC AJJ PASS09.2710.2500.58hr
66530SBC BWT MEMU10.0110.5400.53hr
66544SBC KPN MEMU11.4612.4000.54hr
66511SBC MKM MEMU12.3113.2400.53hr
66532SBC MKM MEMU14.5515.4700.52hr
76505BNC KQZ DEMU17.5518.5400.59hr
56508SBC MKM PASS18.1519.0900.54hr
from Baiyyappanahalli to Byatrayanahalli
66515BYPL MKM MEMU17.2518.1000.45hr
66534BYPL KPN MEMU19.3020.1300.43hr

For IRCTC Seat Availability Error - Please clear browser cookies.