Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bangalore Cant (BNC) to Krishnarajapurm (KJM) Trains

from Bangalore Cant to Krishnarajapurm
18638BNC HATIA EXP00.1500.3300.18hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP03.2503.3300.08hr
12608LALBAGH EXP06.4206.5100.09hr
56510SBC MKM PASS07.1207.2800.16hr
22617TIRUPATHI EXP07.5208.0100.09hr
12610CHENNAI EXPRESS08.1208.2100.09hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP08.2508.4300.18hr
66542SBC WFD MEMU08.5609.1600.20hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP09.1209.2100.09hr
56262SBC AJJ PASS09.2709.4000.13hr
66530SBC BWT MEMU10.0110.1900.18hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES11.1211.2400.12hr
76507BNC BWT DEMU11.4011.5400.14hr
66544SBC KPN MEMU11.5612.1400.18hr
66511SBC MKM MEMU12.3112.4700.16hr
22626MAS DOUBLE DECK14.4214.5100.09hr
66532SBC MKM MEMU14.5515.0900.14hr
12640BRINDAVAN EXP15.1215.2100.09hr
16315KOCHUVELI EXP17.1217.2300.11hr
16520SBC JTJ EXP17.4217.5300.11hr
76505BNC KQZ DEMU17.5518.1100.16hr
66546SBC MKM MEMU18.1218.2900.17hr
16522SBC -BWT EXP19.4719.5800.11hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP20.1220.2200.10hr
66520SBC MKM MEMU20.2720.3800.11hr
76520SBC MKM PASS20.2720.3800.11hr
16219CMNR TPTY EXP20.4220.5800.16hr
12692CHENNAI EXPRESS23.1223.2100.09hr
22681CHENNAI EXPRESS23.1223.2100.09hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP23.4023.5100.11hr
16022KAVERI EXPRESS23.5700.0800.11hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bangalore Cant and Krishnarajapurm?
    There are 31 trains beween Bangalore Cant and Krishnarajapurm.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bangalore Cant?
    The first train from Bangalore Cant to Krishnarajapurm is BENGALURU CANT HATIA HATIA EXPRESS (18638) departs at 00.15 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bangalore Cant?
    The first train from Bangalore Cant to Krishnarajapurm is Mysore Jn Chennai Central KAVERI EXPRESS (16022) departs at 23.57 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Krishnarajapurm and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bangalore Cant to Krishnarajapurm is New Tinsukia Weekly SUPERFAST EXPRESS (PT) (22501) departs at 03.25 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.08 hrs.