Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bangalore Cant (BNC) to Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) Trains

from Bangalore Cant to Ksr Bengaluru
16218SNSI MYS EXPRESS02.5503.1500.20hr
16021KAVERI EXPRESS03.0003.5000.50hr
12657BANGALORE MAIL04.3505.1000.35hr
12691SSPN EXPRESS05.0005.2500.25hr
22682MYSORE EXPRESS05.0005.2500.25hr
16231MYSORE EXPRESS05.1005.5000.40hr
16235MYSORE EXP05.4006.4001.00hr
12785BANGALORE EXP06.0006.2500.25hr
16220TPTY CMNR EXP06.3006.5500.25hr
16525BANGALORE EXP06.4507.2500.40hr
66519MKM SBC MEMU07.2007.4000.20hr
16519JTJ SBC EXP07.3408.0000.26hr
76554DPJ SBC DEMU07.4208.1000.28hr
16316BANGALORE EXP08.0008.3500.35hr
11301UDYAN EXPRESS08.1508.5000.35hr
66545MKM SBC MEMU08.5209.3000.38hr
66529KPN SBC MEMU09.0809.4000.32hr
17236BANGALORE EXP09.1109.3000.19hr
66512MKM SBC MEMU10.0210.3000.28hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS11.0011.3000.30hr
66541WFD SBC MEMU11.0111.1000.09hr
18463PRASANTHI EXP11.2012.0500.45hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP11.3012.2500.55hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP12.2012.5500.35hr
22625SBC DOUBLE DECK12.3013.1000.40hr
12628KARNATAKA EXP13.1013.4000.30hr
12639BRINDAVAN EXP13.2014.0000.40hr
66531BWT SBC MEMU13.5414.2000.26hr
56509MKM SBC PASS16.2017.0000.40hr
66543KPN SBC MEMU16.3517.1500.40hr
76508BWT SBC DEMU17.2017.3500.15hr
76552KQZ CBP SBC DMU17.4518.0000.15hr
56261AJJ SBC PASS18.2618.4500.19hr
56513KIK SBC FAST PASS18.3619.0000.24hr
06569BYPL SBC MEMU SPL18.5819.1500.17hr
12678BANGALORE EXP19.2019.5000.30hr
12609BANGALORE EXP19.3520.0500.30hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX20.0020.2000.20hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS20.1020.4000.30hr
22618TPTY SBC EXP20.1020.4000.30hr
12607LALBAGH EXPRESS21.1021.3500.25hr
12027SHATABDI EXP22.1022.3000.20hr
16521BWT SBC EXP23.1023.4000.30hr
11066RU MYS WKLY EXP23.4500.2000.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bangalore Cant and Ksr Bengaluru?
    There are 44 trains beween Bangalore Cant and Ksr Bengaluru.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bangalore Cant?
    The first train from Bangalore Cant to Ksr Bengaluru is SAINAGAR SHIRDI MYSORE JN EXPRESS (16218) departs at 02.55 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bangalore Cant?
    The first train from Bangalore Cant to Ksr Bengaluru is RU MYS WKLY EXP (11066) departs at 23.45 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ksr Bengaluru and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bangalore Cant to Ksr Bengaluru is Whitefield Ksr Bengaluru MEMU (66541) departs at 11.01 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.09 hrs.