Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bangalore Cant (BNC) to Perambur (PER) Trains

from Bangalore Cant
16022KAVERI EXPRESS00.02Perambur06.0806.06hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP03.25Perambur08.5505.30hr
12028SHATABDI EXP06.10Chennai Central11.0004.50hr
12608LALBAGH EXP06.45Perambur11.4204.57hr
12610CHENNAI EXPRESS08.15Perambur13.5305.38hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP09.12Chennai Central15.1506.03hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR10.15Perambur15.3005.15hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS10.20Chennai Central15.5505.35hr
22626MAS DOUBLE DECK14.42Perambur19.3804.56hr
12640BRINDAVAN EXP15.12Perambur20.1805.06hr
12658CHENNAI MAIL22.52Perambur03.4804.56hr
12692CHENNAI EXPRESS23.12Perambur04.2805.16hr
22681CHENNAI EXPRESS23.12Perambur04.2805.16hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP23.40Perambur05.3005.50hr
from Yasvantpur Jn
22697UBL CHENNAI EXP05.30Perambur11.0305.33hr
17312VSG CHENNAI EXP05.30Perambur11.0405.34hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP08.30Chennai Central15.3507.05hr
22352PATLIPUTRAEXP09.55Chennai Central15.5506.00hr
12291YPR CHENNAI EXP22.45Chennai Central05.1506.30hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP23.55Perambur08.0008.05hr
from Ksr Bengaluru
12008SHATABDI EXP16.25Chennai Central21.4005.15hr
from Krishnarajapurm
22602SNSI CHENNAI EXP03.55Perambur09.0805.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bangalore Cant and Perambur?
    There are 22 trains beween Bangalore Cant and Perambur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bangalore Cant?
    The first train from Bangalore Cant to Perambur is Mysore Jn Chennai Central KAVERI EXPRESS (16022) departs at 00.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bangalore Cant?
    The first train from Bangalore Cant to Perambur is Yasvantpur Jn Muzaffarpur Jn MUZAFFARPUR EXPRESS (15227) departs at 23.55 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Perambur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bangalore Cant to Perambur is Ksr Bengaluru Chennai Central SHATABDI EXPRESS (12028) departs at 06.10 and train runs on M W Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 357km in 04.50 hrs.