Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bangalore East (BNCE) to Bangalore Cant (BNC) Trains

from Bangalore East to Bangalore Cant
16021KAVERI EXPRESS02.5002.5800.08hr
12657BANGALORE MAIL04.2504.3100.06hr
16231MYSORE EXPRESS04.4505.0600.21hr
16235MYSORE EXP05.3005.3500.05hr
12785BANGALORE EXP05.5005.5800.08hr
16220TPTY CMNR EXP06.1806.2800.10hr
16525BANGALORE EXP06.2806.4000.12hr
16519JTJ SBC EXP07.2507.3200.07hr
76554DPJ SBC DEMU07.3207.4100.09hr
11301UDYAN EXPRESS08.0008.1000.10hr
56507MKM SBC MEMU08.3508.4800.13hr
66529KPN SBC MEMU08.5509.1300.18hr
76506KQZ BNC DEMU09.2309.4000.17hr
66512MKM SBC MEMU09.5010.0000.10hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS10.4511.4000.55hr
66541WFD SBC MEMU10.5511.0000.05hr
18463PRASANTHI EXP11.0011.1800.18hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP11.2511.2800.03hr
66531BWT SBC MEMU13.4613.5200.06hr
66545MKM SBC PASS16.1016.1800.08hr
66543KPN SBC MEMU16.4516.5400.09hr
76508BWT SBC DEMU16.5517.1300.18hr
76552KQZ CBP SBC DMU17.3817.4300.05hr
56261AJJ SBC PASS18.1518.2400.09hr
56513KIK SBC FAST PASS18.2618.3400.08hr
06569BYPL SBC MEMU SPL18.5218.5700.05hr
12609BANGALORE EXP19.2519.3300.08hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX19.4519.5800.13hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS20.0020.0800.08hr
11013COIMBATORE EXP21.1022.2001.10hr
16521BWT SBC EXP23.0823.1400.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bangalore East and Bangalore Cant?
    There are 31 trains beween Bangalore East and Bangalore Cant.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bangalore East?
    The first train from Bangalore East to Bangalore Cant is Chennai Central Mysore Jn KAVERI EXPRESS (16021) departs at 02.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bangalore East?
    The first train from Bangalore East to Bangalore Cant is Bangarapet Jn Ksr Bengaluru EXPRESS (16521) departs at 23.08 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bangalore Cant and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bangalore East to Bangalore Cant is Kakinada Town Ksr Bengaluru SESHADRI EXPRESS (17210) departs at 11.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 3km in 00.03 hrs.