Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bangalore East (BNCE) to Bangarapet (BWT) Trains

from Bangalore East to Bangarapet
56510SBC MKM PASS07.1808.5001.32hr
56262SBC AJJ PASS09.3210.4901.17hr
66530SBC BWT MEMU10.0711.1501.08hr
76507BNC BWT DEMU11.4513.0501.20hr
66544SBC KPN MEMU12.0213.2001.18hr
66511SBC MKM MEMU12.3614.1001.34hr
66532SBC MKM MEMU15.0016.3501.35hr
76505BNC KQZ DEMU18.0219.2901.27hr
66546SBC MKM MEMU18.1819.5001.32hr
16522SBC BWT EXP19.5221.4001.48hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Bangarapet
22697UBL CHENNAI EXP05.3007.0801.38hr
17312VSG CHENNAI EXP05.3007.0801.38hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP08.3009.4801.18hr
12539YPR LUCKNOW EXP10.5012.0301.13hr
12777KOCHUVELI EXP15.2016.3801.18hr
06579YPR VSKP EXP18.3520.0001.25hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP19.3521.1301.38hr
11005PUDUCHERRY EXP21.5023.1801.28hr
12291YPR CHENNAI EXP22.4500.1301.28hr
06547YPR ERS EXP22.4500.1301.28hr
17315VELANKANNI EXP23.3000.4801.18hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP23.5501.2801.33hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Bangarapet
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP03.1004.1801.08hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP03.1004.1801.08hr
12608LALBAGH EXP06.3007.3301.03hr
22617TIRUPATHI EXP07.4008.5801.18hr
12610CHENNAI EXPRESS08.0009.1601.16hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP09.0010.0801.08hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES11.0012.2801.28hr
22626MAS DOUBLE DECK14.3015.3301.03hr
12640BRINDAVAN EXP15.0016.0301.03hr
16315KOCHUVELI EXP17.0018.0801.08hr
16520SBC JTJ EXP17.3018.5801.28hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP20.0021.2301.23hr
66520SBC MKM MEMU20.1521.4901.34hr
76520SBC MKM PASS20.1521.4501.30hr
16219CMNR TPTY EXP20.3021.5801.28hr
12658CHENNAI MAIL22.4023.4301.03hr
12692CHENNAI EXPRESS23.0000.1301.13hr
22681CHENNAI EXPRESS23.0000.1301.13hr
16022KAVERI EXPRESS23.4501.0801.23hr
from Bangalore Cant to Bangarapet
12509GUWAHATI EXP23.4000.3800.58hr
from Banaswadi to Bangarapet
12684ERNAKULAM SF EXP19.0020.0001.00hr
22608ERNAKULAM SF EXP19.0020.0001.00hr
from Baiyyappanahalli to Bangarapet
66515BYPL MKM MEMU17.2518.3301.08hr
66534BYPL KPN MEMU19.3020.3601.06hr
from Krishnarajapurm to Bangarapet
22497TPJ HUMSAFAR SUP03.5504.4300.48hr
22602SNSI CHENNAI EXP03.5504.4300.48hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP10.3011.5501.25hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP10.3011.5501.25hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR16.0516.3800.33hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP16.2518.2502.00hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS16.2518.2502.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bangalore East and Bangarapet?
    There are 54 trains beween Bangalore East and Bangarapet.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bangalore East?
    The first train from Bangalore East to Bangarapet is New Tinsukia Weekly SUPERFAST EXPRESS (PT) (22501) departs at 03.10 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bangalore East?
    The first train from Bangalore East to Bangarapet is Yesvantpur Jn Mangalore Central MANGALORE EXPRESS (16565) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bangarapet and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bangalore East to Bangarapet is Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneswar HUMSAFAR (22834) departs at 16.05 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 57km in 00.33 hrs.