Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bangalore East (BNCE) to Mysore Jn (MYS) Trains

from Bangalore East to Mysore Jn
16021KAVERI EXPRESS02.5006.4003.50hr
16231MYSORE EXPRESS04.4508.3003.45hr
16235MYSORE EXP05.3009.4504.15hr
16220TPTY CMNR EXP06.1810.2004.02hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS20.0023.3003.30hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Mysore Jn
16230BSB MYS EXP00.1502.4502.30hr
11066RU MYS WKLY EXP00.3003.1002.40hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS01.0003.4502.45hr
16209AII MYS EXPRESS03.3006.0002.30hr
16218SNSI MYS EXPRESS03.3006.0002.30hr
16228BANGALORE EXP04.3007.4503.15hr
22682MYSORE EXPRESS05.3508.1002.35hr
16591HAMPI EXPRESS06.2009.1002.50hr
16536GOLGUMBAZ EXP08.0511.0002.55hr
56232SBC MYS PASS09.2012.4503.25hr
16558RAJYARANI EXP10.3013.3003.00hr
12007SHATABDI EXP11.0013.0002.00hr
17308BASAVA EXPRESS11.1513.5002.35hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP13.0015.4502.45hr
19667MYS HUMSAFAR EXP13.5016.2502.35hr
12614TIPPU EXPRESS15.0017.3002.30hr
56282SBC CMNR PASS15.3018.4003.10hr
17325VISHWAMANAV EXP17.4520.4002.55hr
16216CHAMUNDI EXPRES18.1521.0502.50hr
56238SBC MYS PASS19.0022.2003.20hr
16517KANNUR EXP20.3023.0502.35hr
16523KARWAR EXP20.3023.0002.30hr
56264MYSORE PASS23.5504.1504.20hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Mysore Jn
56215YPR SBGA MYS PASS12.1520.0507.50hr
16024MALGUDI EXPRESS13.1516.0002.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bangalore East and Mysore Jn?
    There are 30 trains beween Bangalore East and Mysore Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bangalore East?
    The first train from Bangalore East to Mysore Jn is Varanasi Jn Mysore Jn EXPRESS (16230) departs at 00.15 and train runs on Tu Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bangalore East?
    The first train from Bangalore East to Mysore Jn is Ksr Bengaluru Mysore Jn MYSORE PASSENGER (56264) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mysore Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bangalore East to Mysore Jn is Chennai Central Mysore Jn SHATABDI EXPRESS (12007) departs at 11.00 and train runs on M Tu Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 138km in 02.00 hrs.