Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Barddhaman (BWN) Trains

from Barauni Jn to Barddhaman
53042JYG HWH PASS02.0519.5517.50hr
13166SMI KOAA EXP03.1009.5106.41hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS03.1009.5106.41hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS11.5000.0312.13hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP15.0500.3109.26hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX17.0001.0008.00hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS17.0001.0008.00hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP17.0001.0008.00hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP17.0001.0008.00hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS17.4501.3607.51hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP18.0001.1007.10hr
15234DBG KOAA EXPRESS18.0001.1007.10hr
15236DBG HWH EXPRESS18.0001.1007.10hr
15048PURVANCHAL EXP19.4001.5306.13hr
15050GKP KOLKATA EXP19.4001.5306.13hr
15052GKP KOLKATA EXP19.4001.5306.13hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP20.5503.5406.59hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS23.3010.3111.01hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Barddhaman?
    There are 18 trains beween Barauni Jn and Barddhaman.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Barddhaman is Jaynagar Howrah Jn PASSENGER (53042) departs at 02.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Barddhaman is Kathgodam Howrah Jn BAGH EXPRESS (13020) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Barddhaman and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Barddhaman is Gorakhpur Kolkata PURVANCHAL EXPRESS (15048) departs at 19.40 and train runs on M Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 353km in 06.13 hrs.