Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Chhapra (CPR) Trains

from Barauni Jn to Chhapra
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS03.1008.3505.25hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS04.4509.3504.50hr
03135KOAA CPR SPECIAL04.5010.0005.10hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP05.0009.3504.35hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP05.0010.1005.10hr
15097AMARNATH EXP05.0009.3504.35hr
15027MAURYA EXP05.2011.5006.30hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS07.2513.0505.40hr
18181TATA CPR EXP09.2016.2507.05hr
12553VAISHALI EXP09.3013.4004.10hr
15231BJU GONDIA EXP10.0014.5004.50hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS11.0015.3004.30hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU11.0015.3004.30hr
15209JANSEWA EXP11.4515.5004.05hr
05717KIR JUC SPECIAL13.2017.0003.40hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP13.2017.0003.40hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS13.2017.0003.40hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP14.2519.3005.05hr
15279POORBIYA EXP14.4518.4003.55hr
05008HWH RMR SPL16.2020.5004.30hr
22411NHLN NDLS AC EXP16.3019.4503.15hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP17.1521.1504.00hr
11123BJU GWL MAIL18.4500.2005.35hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX18.5521.5002.55hr
19306GHY INDB EXP20.1000.0503.55hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS20.1023.2503.15hr
15203BJU LJN EXP20.3001.1004.40hr
04403BJU ANVT AC SPL21.3502.1504.40hr
13509ASN GD EXPRESS21.3502.0004.25hr
13507ASN GKP EXPRESS21.3502.0004.25hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS21.3502.0004.25hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP23.0003.0004.00hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP23.3504.1504.40hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP23.3502.4003.05hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES23.5504.0004.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Chhapra?
    There are 35 trains beween Barauni Jn and Chhapra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Chhapra is Katihar Jn Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (15707) departs at 03.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Chhapra is Sealdah Ballia EXPRESS (13105) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chhapra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Chhapra is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12435) departs at 18.55 and train runs on Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 147km in 02.55 hrs.