Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Durgapur (DGR) Trains

from Barauni Jn to Durgapur
13166SMI KOAA EXP03.1008.5905.49hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS03.1008.5905.49hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS11.5022.5511.05hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP15.0523.1008.05hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX17.0023.2506.25hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS17.0023.2506.25hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP17.0023.2506.25hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP17.0023.2506.25hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS17.4500.2806.43hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP18.0000.0306.03hr
15234DBG KOAA EXPRESS18.0000.0306.03hr
15236DBG HWH EXPRESS18.0000.0306.03hr
15048PURVANCHAL EXP19.4000.4705.07hr
15050GKP KOLKATA EXP19.4000.4705.07hr
15052GKP KOLKATA EXP19.4000.4705.07hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP20.5502.1305.18hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS23.3009.2909.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Durgapur?
    There are 17 trains beween Barauni Jn and Durgapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Durgapur is Sitamarhi Kolkata EXPRESS (13166) departs at 03.10 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Durgapur is Kathgodam Howrah Jn BAGH EXPRESS (13020) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durgapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Durgapur is Gorakhpur Kolkata PURVANCHAL EXPRESS (15048) departs at 19.40 and train runs on M Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 290km in 05.07 hrs.