Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Hajipur Jn (HJP) Trains

from Barauni Jn
13245CAPITAL EXPRESS00.10Rajendranagar T03.2003.10hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP00.10Rajendranagar T03.2003.10hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP00.25Patliputra03.0002.35hr
05009DGHR GKP SPL00.40Hajipur Jn02.4502.05hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP01.15Patna Jn04.2003.05hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS01.15Patna Jn04.2003.05hr
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESS01.15Patna Jn04.2003.05hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP01.15Patna Jn04.4003.25hr
13205JANHIT EXPRESS01.50Hajipur Jn04.1002.20hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS03.10Hajipur Jn06.4503.35hr
63285BJU PNBE MEMU03.30Hajipur Jn06.2002.50hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS04.45Hajipur Jn07.1002.25hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP05.00Hajipur Jn07.5502.55hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP05.00Hajipur Jn08.2503.25hr
15097AMARNATH EXP05.00Hajipur Jn07.5502.55hr
15027MAURYA EXP05.20Hajipur Jn09.4504.25hr
55229BJU PPTA PASS06.15Hajipur Jn09.2003.05hr
15563UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS06.15Patna Jn10.0003.45hr
01712NJP JBP SPECIAL07.10Hajipur Jn08.4001.30hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS07.25Hajipur Jn11.1003.45hr
55527JYG PNBE PASS08.20Patna Jn14.1505.55hr
18181TATA CPR EXP09.20Hajipur Jn14.2005.00hr
12553VAISHALI EXP09.30Hajipur Jn12.0502.35hr
15646GHY LTT EXP09.45Patna Jn13.2503.40hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS09.45Patna Jn13.2503.40hr
15231BJU GONDIA EXP10.00Hajipur Jn13.1003.10hr
15713INTERCITY EXP10.10Patna Jn13.1503.05hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP10.30Rajendranagar T14.0003.30hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS11.00Hajipur Jn13.4002.40hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU11.00Hajipur Jn13.4002.40hr
15209JANSEWA EXP11.45Hajipur Jn14.0502.20hr
55539KIR HJP PASS12.00Hajipur Jn15.2503.25hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP13.20Hajipur Jn14.5801.38hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS13.20Hajipur Jn14.5801.38hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP14.25Hajipur Jn17.4003.15hr
15279POORBIYA EXP14.45Hajipur Jn17.1002.25hr
63283BJU PNBE MEMU15.00Hajipur Jn18.1003.10hr
22411ARUNACHAL EXP16.30Hajipur Jn17.5701.27hr
12569JYG ANVT G RATH16.30Patna Jn19.0002.30hr
13225INTERCITY EXPRES16.45Rajendranagar T20.0003.15hr
23225RJPB LINK EXP16.45Rajendranagar T19.2502.40hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP17.15Hajipur Jn19.5502.40hr
63279BJU SEE PASS17.30Hajipur Jn20.0202.32hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS18.15Patna Jn20.1001.55hr
07092RXL SC SPL18.15Patna Jn20.3002.15hr
11123BJU GWL MAIL18.45Hajipur Jn22.4504.00hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX18.55Hajipur Jn20.3001.35hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX18.55Hajipur Jn20.3001.35hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX19.15Patliputra21.4002.25hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL19.50Hajipur Jn21.2001.30hr
19306GHY INDB EXP20.10Hajipur Jn21.3501.25hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS20.10Hajipur Jn21.3501.25hr
14019ANVT SUNDARI EXP20.10Patliputra22.1502.05hr
20501AGTL ANVT RAJ20.20Patliputra22.5002.30hr
15203BJU LJN EXP20.30Hajipur Jn23.4003.10hr
13509ASN GD EXPRESS21.35Hajipur Jn00.1502.40hr
13507ASN GKP EXPRESS21.35Hajipur Jn00.1502.40hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS21.35Hajipur Jn23.5702.22hr
55549BJU HJP PASS22.30Hajipur Jn03.3005.00hr
15547JYG LTT JANSADHARAN EXP22.35Patna Jn00.3502.00hr
12545KARMABHUMI EXP22.35Patna Jn00.3502.00hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP23.00Hajipur Jn01.4302.43hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP23.05Patna Jn01.1502.10hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP23.35Hajipur Jn02.3503.00hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP23.35Hajipur Jn01.1001.35hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES23.55Hajipur Jn02.0502.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Hajipur Jn?
    There are 66 trains beween Barauni Jn and Hajipur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Hajipur Jn is New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T CAPITAL EXPRESS (13245) departs at 00.10 and train runs on M Tu Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Hajipur Jn is Sealdah Ballia EXPRESS (13105) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hajipur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Hajipur Jn is Guwahati Indore Jn Bg EXPRESS (19306) departs at 20.10 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 88km in 01.25 hrs.