Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Jhajha (JAJ) Trains

from Barauni Jn to Jhajha
13166SMI KOAA EXP03.1005.4002.30hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS03.1005.4002.30hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS06.1508.4002.25hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS06.1508.4002.25hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX09.3012.0802.38hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS11.5016.0004.10hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP15.0518.4003.35hr
18606JYG RNC EXPRESS15.5518.5503.00hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX17.0019.2502.25hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS17.0019.2502.25hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP17.0019.2502.25hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP17.0019.2502.25hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS17.4520.5503.10hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP18.0020.2502.25hr
15234DBG KOAA EXPRESS18.0020.2502.25hr
15236DBG HWH EXPRESS18.0020.2502.25hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS18.3522.0803.33hr
15048PURVANCHAL EXP19.4021.4502.05hr
15050GKP KOLKATA EXP19.4021.4502.05hr
15052GKP KOLKATA EXP19.4021.4502.05hr
18182CPR TATA EXP20.2022.5002.30hr
28182KIR TATA LNK EXP20.2022.5002.30hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP20.5523.1002.15hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS23.3003.0503.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Jhajha?
    There are 24 trains beween Barauni Jn and Jhajha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Jhajha is Sitamarhi Kolkata EXPRESS (13166) departs at 03.10 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Jhajha is Kathgodam Howrah Jn BAGH EXPRESS (13020) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jhajha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Jhajha is Gorakhpur Kolkata PURVANCHAL EXPRESS (15048) departs at 19.40 and train runs on M Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 93km in 02.05 hrs.