Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Luckeesarai Jn (LKR) Trains

from Barauni Jn
13420JANSEWA EXPRESS01.35Luckeesarai Jn02.4401.09hr
53042JYG HWH PASS02.05Luckeesarai Jn03.4401.39hr
13166SMI KOAA EXP03.10Kiul Jn04.1601.06hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS03.10Kiul Jn04.1601.06hr
15098AMARNATH EXP05.40Kiul Jn07.1501.35hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS06.15Kiul Jn07.2801.13hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS06.15Kiul Jn07.2801.13hr
07006RXL HYB SPL07.10Kiul Jn11.2504.15hr
07008DBG SC WKLY SPL07.10Kiul Jn11.2504.15hr
07010BJU SC SPL07.10Kiul Jn11.2504.15hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX09.35Kiul Jn10.3801.03hr
03454MFP BGP SPECIAL09.35Kiul Jn10.3801.03hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS11.50Luckeesarai Jn14.0202.12hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP15.05Kiul Jn16.4901.44hr
18606JYG RNC EXPRESS15.55Kiul Jn17.2001.25hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX17.00Luckeesarai Jn18.2201.22hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS17.00Luckeesarai Jn18.2201.22hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP17.00Kiul Jn18.3001.30hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP17.00Kiul Jn18.3001.30hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS17.45Luckeesarai Jn18.5801.13hr
03044RXL ASN SPECIAL18.15Kiul Jn19.1801.03hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS18.35Luckeesarai Jn20.1001.35hr
03136CPR ASNSPECIAL19.00Kiul Jn21.0002.00hr
05007RMR HWH SPL20.00Kiul Jn21.4501.45hr
18182CPR TATA EXP20.20Kiul Jn21.2801.08hr
28182KIR TATA LNK EXP20.20Kiul Jn21.2801.08hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS23.35Kiul Jn01.1701.42hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Luckeesarai Jn?
    There are 27 trains beween Barauni Jn and Luckeesarai Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Luckeesarai Jn is Muzaffarpur Jn Bhagalpur JANSEWA EXPRESS (13420) departs at 01.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Luckeesarai Jn is Kathgodam Howrah Jn BAGH EXPRESS (13020) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Luckeesarai Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Luckeesarai Jn is Jaynagar Puri DARBHANGA EXPRESS (18420) departs at 09.35 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 39km in 01.03 hrs.