Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Madhupur Jn (MDP) Trains

from Barauni Jn to Madhupur Jn
13166SMI KOAA EXP03.1006.4703.37hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS03.1006.4703.37hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS06.1509.4403.29hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS06.1509.4403.29hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX09.3513.2103.46hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS11.5018.0106.11hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP15.0519.5204.47hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX17.0020.3703.37hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS17.0020.3703.37hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP17.0020.3703.37hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP17.0020.4003.40hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS17.4522.0704.22hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP18.0021.4103.41hr
15236DBG HWH EXPRESS18.0021.4103.41hr
03044RXL ASN SPECIAL18.1522.1904.04hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS18.3523.2104.46hr
03136CPR ASNSPECIAL19.0023.3504.35hr
15048PURVANCHAL EXP19.4022.5203.12hr
15050GKP KOLKATA EXP19.4022.5203.12hr
15052GKP KOLKATA EXP19.4022.5203.12hr
05007RMR HWH SPL20.0000.5804.58hr
18182CPR TATA EXP20.2000.0203.42hr
28182KIR TATA LNK EXP20.2000.0203.42hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP21.1000.1703.07hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS23.3504.2904.54hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Madhupur Jn?
    There are 25 trains beween Barauni Jn and Madhupur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Madhupur Jn is Sitamarhi Kolkata EXPRESS (13166) departs at 03.10 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Madhupur Jn is Kathgodam Howrah Jn BAGH EXPRESS (13020) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madhupur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Madhupur Jn is Jaynagar Sealdah GANGA SAGAR EXPRESS (13186) departs at 21.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 166km in 03.07 hrs.