Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Moradabad (MB) Trains

from Barauni Jn to Moradabad
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS01.2501.1523.50hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS04.4501.0020.15hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS04.4501.0020.15hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP05.0000.4219.42hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP05.0002.4221.42hr
15097AMARNATH EXP05.0001.0020.00hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS09.4506.4521.00hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS11.0007.3520.35hr
15209JANSEWA EXP11.4507.0019.15hr
05717KIR JUC SPECIAL13.2009.3020.10hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP13.2010.1020.50hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS13.2011.0021.40hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP14.2511.1520.50hr
15279POORBIYA EXP14.4508.4017.55hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP17.1511.0017.45hr
15529SHC ANVT JANSADHARAN17.1514.1521.00hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX18.5511.0016.05hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS20.1014.1518.05hr
04403BJU ANVT AC SPL21.3517.3019.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Moradabad?
    There are 19 trains beween Barauni Jn and Moradabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Moradabad is Kamakhya Jn Shmata Vd Katra EXPRESS (15655) departs at 01.25 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Moradabad is BJU NDLS AC SPL (04403) departs at 21.35 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Moradabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Moradabad is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12435) departs at 18.55 and train runs on Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 961km in 16.05 hrs.