Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to New Jalpaiguri (NJP) Trains

from Barauni Jn to New Jalpaiguri
12506NORTH EAST EXP00.5008.3007.40hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS02.2010.1007.50hr
13246CAPITAL EXP02.3512.1509.40hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP02.3511.3509.00hr
15484MAHANANDA EXP04.1014.3510.25hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI05.0011.5506.55hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI05.0011.5506.55hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS05.5514.0508.10hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES05.5514.0508.10hr
19709KAVI GURU EXP05.5514.0008.05hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP06.1014.0507.55hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI06.4513.2006.35hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS07.3515.2507.50hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS07.3515.2507.50hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP08.5517.4508.50hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN08.5517.4508.50hr
22412ARUNACHAL EXP09.5017.0007.10hr
20502ANVT AGTL RAJ10.2518.0507.40hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES13.5521.5508.00hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS13.5521.5508.00hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL14.0020.5506.55hr
01711JABALPUR NJP SPL14.0020.5506.55hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES16.3501.0008.25hr
14020AGTL SUNDRI EXP17.1500.2007.05hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP17.3000.1006.40hr
19305INDB GHY EXP19.2003.3008.10hr
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS19.2003.3008.10hr
15724SMI NJP EXPRESS21.3505.1507.40hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS22.2505.2507.00hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS23.5807.4507.47hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and New Jalpaiguri?
    There are 30 trains beween Barauni Jn and New Jalpaiguri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to New Jalpaiguri is Anand Vihar Terminal Guwahati NORTH EAST EXPRESS (12506) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to New Jalpaiguri is Amritsar Jn Dibrugarh EXPRESS (15934) departs at 23.58 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Jalpaiguri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to New Jalpaiguri is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12424) departs at 06.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 363km in 06.35 hrs.