Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Rangiya Jn (RNY) Trains

from Barauni Jn to Rangiya Jn
12506NORTH EAST EXP00.5015.1314.23hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS02.2018.1015.50hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI05.0017.4012.40hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI05.0017.4012.40hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS05.5521.5516.00hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES05.5521.5516.00hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP06.1022.0515.55hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS07.3522.3014.55hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS07.3522.3014.55hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP08.5501.1016.15hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN08.5501.1016.15hr
22412ARUNACHAL EXP09.5023.3513.45hr
20502ANVT AGTL RAJ10.2523.2913.04hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES13.5504.3014.35hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL14.0003.0013.00hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES16.3509.4017.05hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS23.5814.3014.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Rangiya Jn?
    There are 17 trains beween Barauni Jn and Rangiya Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Rangiya Jn is Anand Vihar Terminal Guwahati NORTH EAST EXPRESS (12506) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Rangiya Jn is Amritsar Jn Dibrugarh EXPRESS (15934) departs at 23.58 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rangiya Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Rangiya Jn is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12436) departs at 05.00 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 724km in 12.40 hrs.