Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bareilly (BE) to Lucknow (LKO) Trains

from Bareilly
14206DLI FD EXP00.03Lucknow03.4503.42hr
11111GD SUSHASAN EXP00.15Lucknow04.1003.55hr
14208PADMAVAT EXPRES00.53Lucknow04.3503.42hr
14512NAUCHANDI EXP01.08Lucknow05.0503.57hr
24512KRJ ALD LINK EXP01.08Lucknow05.0503.57hr
15716GARIB NAWAJ EXP01.20Lucknow05.1503.55hr
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXP01.20Lucknow05.1503.55hr
12212MFP GARIB RATH01.20Lucknow05.1503.55hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS01.50Lucknow Ne05.5504.05hr
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS02.12Lucknow07.5005.38hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP02.25Lucknow06.1003.45hr
14674SHAHEED EXP02.25Lucknow06.1003.45hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS02.38Lucknow06.2503.47hr
12230LUCKNOW MAIL02.55Lucknow06.5003.55hr
13010DOON EXPRESS03.38Lucknow08.3504.57hr
12430NDLS LKO AC SF03.45Lucknow07.3003.45hr
12328UPASANA EXPRESS04.20Lucknow08.1003.50hr
12370HW HWH S F EXP04.20Lucknow08.1003.50hr
12232CDG LKO EXPRESS04.40Lucknow08.5504.15hr
22356CDG PPTA S FAST05.30Lucknow09.2503.55hr
19403SULTANPUR EXP05.30Lucknow09.2503.55hr
14524HARIHARNATH EXP05.50Lucknow10.0004.10hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL06.33Lucknow10.3504.02hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS07.00Lucknow10.4503.45hr
54378BE PRG PASS07.15Lucknow14.4507.30hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP08.00Lucknow12.1504.15hr
12356ARCHANA EXPRESS08.30Lucknow12.2503.55hr
22454RAJYA RANI EXP09.10Lucknow Ne13.1004.00hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP09.55Lucknow13.4503.50hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS11.42Lucknow15.2003.38hr
12588JAMMU GKP EXP11.42Lucknow15.2003.38hr
15098AMARNATH EXP11.42Lucknow15.2003.38hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS11.42Lucknow15.2003.38hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES11.42Lucknow15.2003.38hr
14370TRIVENI EXP12.10Lucknow16.0003.50hr
24370TRIVENI EXP12.10Lucknow16.0003.50hr
13152KOLKATA EXP12.27Lucknow17.0504.38hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP12.57Lucknow17.5004.53hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI13.48Lucknow17.2503.37hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN13.48Lucknow17.2503.37hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI13.50Lucknow17.2503.35hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN13.50Lucknow17.2503.35hr
04291PTK BSB NRMU SPL13.50Lucknow18.2304.33hr
15044KGM LJN EXP15.10Lucknow Ne18.4503.35hr
12204SHC GARIB RATH15.20Lucknow18.4203.22hr
14236BE BSB EXPRESS16.05Lucknow00.1008.05hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP16.30Lucknow20.0503.35hr
12326NLDM KOAA EXP16.30Lucknow20.0503.35hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS16.50Lucknow21.0504.15hr
14308BE LKO ALD PASS17.30Lucknow22.5505.25hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP17.42Lucknow21.1503.33hr
54252SRE LKO PASS18.20Lucknow04.2510.05hr
12584LJN DOUBLE DKR18.32Lucknow Ne22.2503.53hr
22318HUMSAFAR SF19.44Lucknow23.1503.31hr
12372JSM HWH SF EXP19.59Lucknow23.3503.36hr
19407ADI VARANASI EXP19.59Lucknow23.3503.36hr
14116HW ALD EXP21.30Lucknow01.1503.45hr
12354LKU HWH EXP21.30Lucknow01.1503.45hr
15006DDN GKP EXP22.10Lucknow01.5503.45hr
15280POORABIYA EXP22.10Lucknow01.5503.45hr
15002DDN MFP EXP22.21Lucknow01.5503.34hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP22.45Lucknow02.2503.40hr
22408BSB GARIB RATH22.45Lucknow02.2503.40hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP22.45Lucknow02.2503.40hr
13430ANVT MLDT EXP23.00Lucknow02.4003.40hr
12210CNB GARIB RATH23.00Lucknow Ne02.4003.40hr
18104JALIANWALA B EX23.00Lucknow02.5003.50hr
22418MAHAMANA EXP23.10Lucknow03.0503.55hr
22420SUHAILDEV SF EXP23.10Lucknow03.0503.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bareilly and Lucknow?
    There are 69 trains beween Bareilly and Lucknow.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bareilly?
    The first train from Bareilly to Lucknow is Delhi Faizabad Jn EXPRESS (14206) departs at 00.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bareilly?
    The first train from Bareilly to Lucknow is ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL GHAZIPUR CITY SUHAILDEV SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22420) departs at 23.10 and train runs on Tu Th Sa Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lucknow and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bareilly to Lucknow is Amritsar Jn Saharsa Jn GARIB RATH (12204) departs at 15.20 and train runs on W Sa Su. It covers the distance of 235km in 03.22 hrs.