Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bareilly (BE) to Moradabad (MB) Trains

from Bareilly to Moradabad
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP00.1201.5001.38hr
14257K V EXP00.4802.2501.37hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP01.0302.4201.39hr
19408BSB ADI EXP01.0302.5801.55hr
19404SLN ADI EXP01.0302.4201.39hr
04501LKO NLDM SF SPL01.0502.4201.37hr
14207PADMAVAT EXPRES01.4003.1501.35hr
12229LUCKNOW MAIL01.5503.3001.35hr
12231LKO CDG EXPRESS02.1003.4701.37hr
15273SATYAGRAH EXP02.3004.0501.35hr
12429LKO NDLS AC SF02.4504.2001.35hr
22417MAHAMANA EXP03.2505.0001.35hr
22419SUHAILDEV SF EXP03.2505.0001.35hr
14511NAUCHANDI EXP03.4205.1701.35hr
04421LKO ANVT AC SPL04.0506.0502.00hr
04419LKO NZM AC SPL04.0506.0502.00hr
04973DBG FZR SPL04.1305.5001.37hr
14315INTERCITY EXP04.3506.2701.52hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP04.5008.2003.30hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS04.5008.2003.30hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS05.0006.4501.45hr
22407BSB ANVT G RATH05.0306.4501.42hr
12371HWH JSM EXP05.0306.4501.42hr
15209JANSEWA EXP05.1707.0001.43hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS05.4507.3501.50hr
14311ALA HAZRAT EXP06.0007.5001.50hr
14321BE BHUJ EXP06.0007.5001.50hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP06.3008.0501.35hr
12325KOAA NLDM EXP06.3008.0501.35hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP06.3008.0501.35hr
54251LKO SRE PAS06.4312.1505.32hr
05115CPR ANVT SPL06.5409.1002.16hr
15001MFP DDN EXP06.5708.4001.43hr
15005GKP DDN EXPRESS06.5708.4001.43hr
05101CPR DLI UNRESERVED SPL07.0408.3001.26hr
04923GKP CDG SPL07.1008.4001.30hr
15279POORBIYA EXP07.1008.4001.30hr
05717KIR JUC SPECIAL07.2809.3002.02hr
04405DBG DLI AC SPL07.2809.2001.52hr
04997BSB BTI SPL07.5010.0002.10hr
19270PBR EXPRESS08.0209.3501.33hr
12211ANVT GARIB RATH08.0209.3501.33hr
12583ANVT DOUBLE DKR08.3010.1001.40hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP08.3010.1001.40hr
03427MLDT HW SPL08.4810.2501.37hr
14115ALD HW EXP09.0510.4001.35hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP09.2011.1501.55hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS09.3011.0001.30hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP09.3311.0001.27hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX09.3311.0001.27hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP09.3311.0001.27hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP10.0011.3001.30hr
22355PPTA CDG EXP10.0011.3001.30hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES10.0011.3001.30hr
12327UPASANA EXPRESS11.1012.5001.40hr
12369KUMBHA EXPRESS11.1012.5001.40hr
54311BE MB PASS12.2015.5003.30hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP13.5215.2501.33hr
14555BAREILLY DLI EX14.1017.1503.05hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP14.5216.2001.28hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP15.1517.0801.53hr
04403BJU ANVT AC SPL16.0217.3001.28hr
54077BE DLI PSNGR17.5522.2004.25hr
22453RAJYA RANI EXP18.3020.0501.35hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP19.0020.3701.37hr
18103JALIANWALA B EXP19.2020.5501.35hr
22551DBG JUC ANTYODAYA EXPRESS19.2020.5501.35hr
22423GKP ASR JANSADHARAN EXP19.2020.5501.35hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL19.3721.1501.38hr
11112GWL SUSHASAN EXP19.5221.3301.41hr
12355ARCHNA EXPRESS20.5722.3201.35hr
14265BSB DDN EXP21.1222.5001.38hr
03051HWH JAT SPECIAL21.2523.2001.55hr
13009DOON EXPRESS22.3700.2001.43hr
04413LKO ANVT SPL22.5700.5001.53hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP23.0700.4201.35hr
22445CNB ASR SUP23.0700.4201.35hr
12469CNB JAT EXPRESS23.1000.4201.32hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP23.2201.0001.38hr
15097AMARNATH EXP23.2201.0001.38hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS23.2201.0001.38hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS23.2201.0001.38hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS23.2501.0001.35hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS23.4001.1501.35hr
15531SHC ASR JANSADHARAN23.4001.1501.35hr
14205FD DLI EXP23.5501.3201.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bareilly and Moradabad?
    There are 86 trains beween Bareilly and Moradabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bareilly?
    The first train from Bareilly to Moradabad is Rajgir New Delhi SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS (12391) departs at 00.12 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bareilly?
    The first train from Bareilly to Moradabad is Faizabad Jn Delhi EXPRESS (14205) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Moradabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bareilly to Moradabad is CPR DLI UNRESERVED SPL (05101) departs at 07.04 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 91km in 01.26 hrs.