Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bareilly (BE) to Varanasi Jn (BSB) Trains

from Bareilly to Varanasi Jn
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS02.1215.4013.28hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS02.4015.2512.45hr
13010DOON EXPRESS03.3816.0512.27hr
12328UPASANA EXPRESS04.2012.5508.35hr
12370HW HWH S F EXP04.2012.5508.35hr
22356CDG PPTA S FAST05.3014.3509.05hr
14524HARIHARNATH EXP05.5015.2509.35hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL06.3316.4010.07hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP08.0020.3012.30hr
12356ARCHANA EXPRESS08.3018.4510.15hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP09.5522.0012.05hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS11.4220.5509.13hr
13152KOLKATA EXP12.2701.2012.53hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI13.4822.1508.27hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN13.4822.1508.27hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI13.5022.1508.25hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN13.5022.1508.25hr
14236BE BSB EXPRESS16.0507.5015.45hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP16.3001.0508.35hr
12326NLDM KOAA EXP16.3001.0508.35hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS16.5004.3511.45hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP17.4202.2508.43hr
22318HUMSAFAR SF19.4405.4009.56hr
12372JSM HWH SF EXP19.5905.0509.06hr
19407ADI VARANASI EXP19.5905.4009.41hr
04426ANVT KIR SPL20.5505.5509.00hr
12354LKU HWH EXP21.3007.0509.35hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP22.4508.0509.20hr
22408BSB GARIB RATH22.4508.0509.20hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP22.4508.2509.40hr
13430ANVT MLDT EXP23.0008.5009.50hr
18104JALIANWALA B EX23.0009.5010.50hr
22418MAHAMANA EXP23.1008.2509.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bareilly and Varanasi Jn?
    There are 33 trains beween Bareilly and Varanasi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bareilly?
    The first train from Bareilly to Varanasi Jn is Dehradun Varanasi Jn EXPRESS (14266) departs at 02.12 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bareilly?
    The first train from Bareilly to Varanasi Jn is New Delhi Varanasi Jn MAHAMANA EXPRESS (22418) departs at 23.10 and train runs on M W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varanasi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bareilly to Varanasi Jn is New Delhi Dibrugarh RAJDHANI EXPRESS (20506) departs at 13.50 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 518km in 08.25 hrs.