Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barharwa Jn (BHW) to Sahibganj Jn (SBG) Trains

from Barharwa Jn to Sahibganj Jn
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS01.3102.3000.59hr
13071HWH JMP EXPRESS02.3503.3300.58hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP03.2604.3501.09hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP03.2604.3501.09hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL05.0205.5500.53hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS05.3006.2500.55hr
13403VANANCHAL EXP06.0007.2001.20hr
53021AZ BGP PASS06.1708.2502.08hr
13409MLDT JMP INTERCITY EXP06.5407.4900.55hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS08.1709.4601.29hr
53405RPH SBG PASS09.3411.0501.31hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES10.2411.2300.59hr
53411BHW SBG PASS12.3014.0001.30hr
53041HWH JYG PGR15.5817.3501.37hr
53402MLDT SBG PASS17.5519.2501.30hr
53043HWH RGD PASS18.5720.3001.33hr
53029AZ BGP PASS19.4022.0802.28hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS20.2921.3501.06hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS20.2921.3501.06hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES21.3822.3400.56hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP21.3822.3500.57hr
53073RPH SBG PASS22.4700.2001.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barharwa Jn and Sahibganj Jn?
    There are 22 trains beween Barharwa Jn and Sahibganj Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barharwa Jn?
    The first train from Barharwa Jn to Sahibganj Jn is Howrah Jn Gaya Jn EXPRESS (13023) departs at 01.31 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barharwa Jn?
    The first train from Barharwa Jn to Sahibganj Jn is Rampur Hat Sahibganj Jn PASSENGER (53073) departs at 22.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sahibganj Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barharwa Jn to Sahibganj Jn is Dibrugarh Delhi BRAHMPUTRA MAIL (14055) departs at 05.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 54km in 00.53 hrs.