Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barharwa Jn (BHW) to Sakrigali (SLJ) Trains

from Barharwa Jn
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS01.31Sahibganj Jn02.3000.59hr
13071HWH JMP EXPRESS02.35Sahibganj Jn03.3300.58hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP03.26Sakrigali04.1700.51hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP03.26Sakrigali04.1600.50hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL05.02Sahibganj Jn05.5500.53hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS05.30Sahibganj Jn06.2500.55hr
13403VANANCHAL EXP06.00Sahibganj Jn07.2001.20hr
53021AZ BGP PASS06.17Sakrigali07.2601.09hr
13409MLDT JMP INTERCITY EXP06.54Sahibganj Jn07.4900.55hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS08.17Sakrigali09.2501.08hr
53405RPH SBG PASS09.34Sakrigali10.2900.55hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES10.24Sahibganj Jn11.2300.59hr
53411BHW SBG PASS12.30Sakrigali13.3801.08hr
53041HWH JYG PGR15.58Sakrigali17.1001.12hr
53402MLDT SBG PASS17.55Sakrigali19.0401.09hr
53043HWH RGD PASS18.57Sakrigali19.5600.59hr
53029AZ BGP PASS19.40Sakrigali20.5601.16hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS20.29Sahibganj Jn21.3501.06hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS20.29Sahibganj Jn21.3501.06hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES21.38Sahibganj Jn22.3400.56hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP21.38Sahibganj Jn22.3500.57hr
53073RPH SBG PASS22.47Sakrigali23.5501.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barharwa Jn and Sakrigali?
    There are 22 trains beween Barharwa Jn and Sakrigali.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barharwa Jn?
    The first train from Barharwa Jn to Sakrigali is Howrah Jn Gaya Jn EXPRESS (13023) departs at 01.31 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barharwa Jn?
    The first train from Barharwa Jn to Sakrigali is Rampur Hat Sahibganj Jn PASSENGER (53073) departs at 22.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sakrigali and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barharwa Jn to Sakrigali is SEALDAH ANVT EXPRESS (13119) departs at 03.26 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 46km in 00.50 hrs.