Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Beas (BEAS) to Delhi (DLI) Trains

from Beas
18508HIRAKUD EXP00.15New Delhi07.5007.35hr
12204SHC GARIB RATH04.40New Delhi10.5006.10hr
12014AMRITSAR SHTBDI05.25New Delhi11.0005.35hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS06.00New Delhi13.0007.00hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS06.25New Delhi13.2006.55hr
12460ASR NDLS EXP06.45New Delhi14.1507.30hr
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS07.45Delhi15.0507.20hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS08.40New Delhi16.2507.45hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP09.10New Delhi20.2011.10hr
22430PTK DLI SF EXP10.00Delhi17.0007.00hr
12380JALIANWALA B EX11.25Delhi18.2006.55hr
18216JAT DURG EXP11.25New Delhi18.4507.20hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP12.25Delhi20.4008.15hr
14674SHAHEED EXP12.25Delhi20.4008.15hr
12422ASR NED SF EXP15.00New Delhi23.1508.15hr
12498SHANE PUNJAB15.40New Delhi22.5007.10hr
01708ATT JBP SPL16.22New Delhi01.3009.08hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP16.47Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1511.28hr
12030SWARNA SHTBDI17.20New Delhi23.0505.45hr
12032AMRITSAR SHTBDI17.20New Delhi23.0505.45hr
18310JAT SBP EXP20.12Delhi04.3008.18hr
18102JAT MURI TATA EXPRESS20.12Delhi04.3008.18hr
12904GOLDN TEMPLE ML21.55Hazrat Nizamuddin07.0509.10hr
19326ASR INDB EXPRESS23.45Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4510.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Beas and Delhi?
    There are 24 trains beween Beas and Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Beas?
    The first train from Beas to Delhi is Amritsar Jn Visakhapatnam HIRAKUND EXPRESS (18508) departs at 00.15 and train runs on M Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Beas?
    The first train from Beas to Delhi is Amritsar Jn Indore Jn Bg EXPRESS (19326) departs at 23.45 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Beas to Delhi is Amritsar Jn New Delhi AMRITSAR SHATABDI (12014) departs at 05.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 405km in 05.35 hrs.