Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Beas (BEAS) to Jalandhar Cant (JRC) Trains

from Beas
18508HIRAKUD EXP00.15Jalandhar City00.5300.38hr
12204SHC GARIB RATH04.40Jalandhar City05.1800.38hr
12014AMRITSAR SHTBDI05.25Jalandhar City05.5800.33hr
12242ASR CDG SUP05.40Jalandhar City06.1700.37hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS06.00Jalandhar City06.3800.38hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP06.25Jalandhar City07.0500.40hr
14616ASR LKU EXP06.25Jalandhar City07.0500.40hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS06.25Jalandhar City07.0500.40hr
12460ASR NDLS EXP06.45Jalandhar Cant07.3500.50hr
15210JANSEWA EXP07.05Jalandhar City07.4200.37hr
12054ASR HW JNSHTBDI07.20Jalandhar City07.5700.37hr
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS07.45Jalandhar Cant08.4300.58hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS08.40Jalandhar Cant09.2800.48hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP09.10Jalandhar Cant10.1801.08hr
22430PTK DLI SF EXP10.00Jalandhar City10.4000.40hr
12408KARAMABHOOMI EXP10.00Jalandhar City10.4000.40hr
12380JALIANWALA B EX11.25Jalandhar City12.0200.37hr
18216JAT DURG EXP11.25Jalandhar City12.0200.37hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP12.25Jalandhar Cant13.2300.58hr
14674SHAHEED EXP12.25Jalandhar Cant13.2300.58hr
74924MOW HSX DMU12.38Jalandhar Cant13.4001.02hr
18104JALIANWALA B EX13.05Jalandhar City13.4300.38hr
22446ASR CNB SUP13.05Jalandhar City13.4300.38hr
22424ASR GKP JANSADHARAN EXP13.05Jalandhar City13.4300.38hr
14604JANSADHARAN EXP13.40Jalandhar City14.1800.38hr
64552ASR LDH MEMU14.16Jalandhar Cant16.0701.51hr
14505ASR NLDM EXP14.35Jalandhar City15.1500.40hr
19612ASR AJMER EXP15.00Jalandhar City15.3700.37hr
12422ASR NED SF EXP15.00Jalandhar City15.3700.37hr
12498SHANE PUNJAB15.40Jalandhar City16.1500.35hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS16.15Jalandhar City16.5300.38hr
01708ATT JBP SPL16.22Jalandhar City16.5500.33hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP16.47Jalandhar Cant17.4400.57hr
12030SWARNA SHTBDI17.20Jalandhar City17.5400.34hr
12032AMRITSAR SHTBDI17.20Jalandhar City17.5400.34hr
54602ASR HSR PASNGER17.32Jalandhar Cant18.2800.56hr
12412INTERCITY EXP18.00Jalandhar City18.3700.37hr
19416SVDK ADI EXP18.20Jalandhar City19.0500.45hr
15532ASR SHC JANSADHARAN18.20Jalandhar City19.0300.43hr
19614ASR AII EXP18.20Jalandhar City19.0300.43hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS18.40Jalandhar Cant19.3800.58hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL19.10Jalandhar Cant20.0500.55hr
15212JANNAYAK EXP19.35Jalandhar City20.1200.37hr
18102JAT MURI TATA EXPRESS20.12Jalandhar Cant21.0600.54hr
74642ASR JUC DMU20.26Jalandhar City21.2000.54hr
12904GOLDN TEMPLE ML21.55Jalandhar Cant22.4600.51hr
74644ASR JUC DMU22.33Jalandhar City23.5501.22hr
14632ASR DDN EXPRESS22.50Jalandhar Cant00.0101.11hr
19326ASR INDB EXPRESS23.45Jalandhar City00.3000.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Beas and Jalandhar Cant?
    There are 49 trains beween Beas and Jalandhar Cant.
  2. When does the first train leave from Beas?
    The first train from Beas to Jalandhar Cant is Amritsar Jn Visakhapatnam HIRAKUND EXPRESS (18508) departs at 00.15 and train runs on M Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Beas?
    The first train from Beas to Jalandhar Cant is Amritsar Jn Indore Jn Bg EXPRESS (19326) departs at 23.45 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jalandhar Cant and its timing?
    The fastest train from Beas to Jalandhar Cant is Amritsar Jn New Delhi AMRITSAR SHATABDI (12014) departs at 05.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 36km in 00.33 hrs.