Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Beas (BEAS) to Rajpura Jn (RPJ) Trains

from Beas to Rajpura Jn
12716ASR NED EXPRESS06.0009.1203.12hr
12460ASR NDLS EXP06.4509.5803.13hr
15210JANSEWA EXP07.0510.4503.40hr
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS07.4511.1503.30hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP09.1014.3505.25hr
18216JAT DURG EXP11.2514.2402.59hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP12.2516.0603.41hr
14674SHAHEED EXP12.2516.0603.41hr
22446ASR CNB SUP13.0516.1403.09hr
12498SHANE PUNJAB15.4018.4003.00hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP16.4721.2004.33hr
12030SWARNA SHTBDI17.2019.5602.36hr
12032AMRITSAR SHTBDI17.2019.5602.36hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS18.4022.1303.33hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL19.1022.3303.23hr
15212JANNAYAK EXP19.3522.5503.20hr
18310JAT SBP EXP20.1223.3703.25hr
18102JAT MURI TATA EXPRESS20.1223.3703.25hr
14632ASR DDN EXPRESS22.5002.3903.49hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Beas and Rajpura Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Beas and Rajpura Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Beas?
    The first train from Beas to Rajpura Jn is AMRITSAR JN H SAHIB NANDED EXPRESS (12716) departs at 06.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Beas?
    The first train from Beas to Rajpura Jn is Amritsar Jn Dehradun EXPRESS (14632) departs at 22.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajpura Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Beas to Rajpura Jn is Amritsar Jn New Delhi SWARNA SHATABDI (12030) departs at 17.20 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 179km in 02.36 hrs.