Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Begampet (BMT) to Hafizpeta (HFZ) Trains

from Begampet to Hafizpeta
47100HYB LPI LOCAL04.5105.0600.15hr
47149FM LPI LOCAL05.0605.2200.16hr
47101HYB LPI LOCAL05.5106.0600.15hr
57660FM KLBG PASS06.0906.2300.14hr
47150FM LPI LOCAL06.1106.2700.16hr
47102HYB LPI LOCAL06.3106.4700.16hr
47151FM LPI LOCAL06.3606.5200.16hr
47103HYB LPI LOCAL07.1107.2700.16hr
47153FM LPI LOCAL07.3607.5400.18hr
57605SC VKB PASS07.5208.0800.16hr
47104HYB LPI LOCAL07.5708.1300.16hr
57547HYB PAU PASS08.1008.2400.14hr
47152FM LPI LOCAL08.1308.2900.16hr
47105HYB LPI LOCAL08.2608.4200.16hr
47154FM LPI LOCAL08.3108.4700.16hr
47106HYB LPI LOCAL09.1009.2500.15hr
47211FM LPI LOCAL09.1209.2800.16hr
47107HYB LPI LOCAL09.4710.0200.15hr
47155FM LPI LOCAL09.5310.0900.16hr
47108HYB LPI LOCAL10.2110.3800.17hr
47165FM LPI LOCAL10.4311.0400.21hr
47109HYB LPI LOCAL11.0611.2200.16hr
47156FM LPI LOCAL11.1711.3600.19hr
47110HYB LPI LOCAL11.3311.4900.16hr
47157FM LPI LOCAL11.4412.0000.16hr
47198FM LPI LOCAL12.0612.2200.16hr
47111HYB LPI LOCAL12.1112.2700.16hr
47214FM LPI LOCAL12.1812.3200.14hr
57517HYB TDU PASS12.2512.4300.18hr
47158FM LPI LOCAL12.5113.0700.16hr
47112HYB LPI LOCAL13.3613.5100.15hr
47169FM LPI LOCAL13.4414.0300.19hr
47160FM LPI LOCAL14.0814.2200.14hr
47113HYB LPI LOCAL14.3014.4600.16hr
47216FM LPI LOCAL15.2415.4000.16hr
47114HYB LPI LOCAL15.3015.4600.16hr
47115HYB LPI LOCAL15.5516.0900.14hr
47161FM LPI LOCAL15.5816.1600.18hr
47116HYB LPI LOCAL16.2216.3800.16hr
47162FM LPI LOCAL16.5617.0800.12hr
47117HYB LPI LOCAL17.1617.3200.16hr
57156HYB KLBG PASS17.3217.4900.17hr
47118HYB LPI LOCAL17.5018.0600.16hr
47163FM LPI LOCAL17.5218.1000.18hr
67250SC TDU MEMU18.1218.2400.12hr
47119HYB LPI LOCAL18.1818.3400.16hr
47164FM LPI LOCAL18.2618.4200.16hr
47218FM LPI LOCAL18.4619.0300.17hr
47120HYB LPI LOCAL19.0719.2300.16hr
47166FM LPI LOCAL19.3319.4900.16hr
47121HYB LPI LOCAL19.4720.0300.16hr
47207FM LPI LOCAL19.5120.0600.15hr
57130HYB BJP PSGR20.0020.1700.17hr
47122HYB LPI LOCAL20.1020.2600.16hr
47167FM LPI LOCAL20.2620.4100.15hr
47123HYB LPI LOCAL21.0321.1900.16hr
47203FM LPI LOCAL21.3121.4500.14hr
57549AURANGABAD PSGR21.4822.0900.21hr
47220FM LPI LOCAL21.5522.1100.16hr
47124HYB LPI LOCAL22.0122.1600.15hr
47170FM LPI LOCAL22.2622.4200.16hr
47125HYB LPI LOCAL22.2822.4300.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Begampet and Hafizpeta?
    There are 62 trains beween Begampet and Hafizpeta.
  2. When does the first train leave from Begampet?
    The first train from Begampet to Hafizpeta is Hyderabad Decan Lingampalli LOCAL (47100) departs at 04.51 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Begampet?
    The first train from Begampet to Hafizpeta is Hyderabad Decan Lingampalli LOCAL (47125) departs at 22.28 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hafizpeta and its timing?
    The fastest train from Begampet to Hafizpeta is Falaknuma Lingampalli LOCAL (47162) departs at 16.56 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 13km in 00.12 hrs.