Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Begu Sarai (BGS) to Naugachia (NNA) Trains

from Begu Sarai to Naugachia
12506NORTH EAST EXP01.0802.4901.41hr
12488SEEMANCHAL EXP02.0803.4501.37hr
13246CAPITAL EXP02.5805.0502.07hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP02.5805.0502.07hr
55222BJU KIR PASS03.4706.3502.48hr
15484MAHANANDA EXP04.3306.5902.26hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES06.2808.0601.38hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP06.2808.0601.38hr
19709KAVI GURU EXP06.2808.0601.38hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS06.3008.0801.38hr
55224DBG KIR PASS08.3411.1702.43hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP09.1811.2802.10hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN09.1811.2902.11hr
28181BJU KIR LINK EXP09.3812.0802.30hr
18181TATA CPR EXP09.3812.0802.30hr
15228MFP YPR EXP09.5311.5502.02hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP14.2315.5501.32hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL14.3016.0701.37hr
55538SPJ KIR PASS14.5518.2803.33hr
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS15.4817.3501.47hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES16.5818.5301.55hr
15714INTERCITY EXP17.1319.3002.17hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP17.4819.1601.28hr
55540HJP KIR PASS19.2022.3003.10hr
19305INDB GHY EXP19.3821.3201.54hr
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS19.3821.3201.54hr
15724SMI NJP EXPRESS21.5323.2301.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Begu Sarai and Naugachia?
    There are 27 trains beween Begu Sarai and Naugachia.
  2. When does the first train leave from Begu Sarai?
    The first train from Begu Sarai to Naugachia is Anand Vihar Terminal Guwahati NORTH EAST EXPRESS (12506) departs at 01.08 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Begu Sarai?
    The first train from Begu Sarai to Naugachia is Sitamarhi New Jalpaiguri EXPRESS (15724) departs at 21.53 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Naugachia and its timing?
    The fastest train from Begu Sarai to Naugachia is Rajendranagar T New Tinsukia EXPRESS (13282) departs at 17.48 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 107km in 01.28 hrs.