Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Begu Sarai (BGS) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from Begu Sarai
12487SEEMANCHAL EXP01.26Anand Vihar Terminal21.0019.34hr
22487RDP ANVT LINK EX01.30Anand Vihar Terminal21.0019.30hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS01.52Delhi02.5024.58hr
04425KIR ANVT SPECIAL05.02Anand Vihar Terminal04.0022.58hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS08.57Delhi09.5024.53hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP13.24Delhi15.5526.31hr
15279POORBIYA EXP13.55Anand Vihar Terminal11.4521.50hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP16.22New Delhi13.5521.33hr
15529SHC ANVT JANSADHARAN16.22Anand Vihar Terminal18.1525.53hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX17.44New Delhi13.5520.11hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX17.44New Delhi13.5520.11hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP22.16Delhi22.4024.24hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP23.42Anand Vihar Terminal19.2019.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Begu Sarai and New Delhi?
    There are 13 trains beween Begu Sarai and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Begu Sarai?
    The first train from Begu Sarai to New Delhi is Jogbani Anand Vihar Terminal SEEMANCHAL EXPRESS (12487) departs at 01.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Begu Sarai?
    The first train from Begu Sarai to New Delhi is Guwahati Anand Vihar Terminal NORTH EAST EXPRESS (12505) departs at 23.42 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Begu Sarai to New Delhi is Radhikapur Anand Vihar Terminal LINK EXPRESS (22487) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 1105km in 19.30 hrs.