Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Behula (BHLA) to Belerhat (BQY) Trains

from Behula to Belerhat
37741BDC KWAE LOCAL03.3804.3500.57hr
37745BDC KWAE LOCAL06.1307.0900.56hr
37911HWH KWAE LOCAL07.1008.0700.57hr
73151SDAH JRLE DEMU07.3308.2800.55hr
37747BDC KWAE LOCAL08.4309.4100.58hr
37913HWH KWAE LOCAL09.3210.2900.57hr
31111SDAH KWAE LOCAL10.0311.0000.57hr
37915HWH KWAE FAST11.3312.3000.57hr
37749BDC KWAE LOCAL12.4813.4500.57hr
37917HWH KWAE LOCAL13.4614.4300.57hr
37751BDC KWAE LOCAL15.1316.2701.14hr
37919HWH KWAE FAST16.0016.5700.57hr
37753BDC KWAE LOCAL16.5317.5000.57hr
53001HWH AZ PASS17.5919.0401.05hr
37921HWH KWAE FAST18.4019.3800.58hr
37923HWH KWAE FAST19.2720.2500.58hr
37755BDC KWAE LOCAL20.0821.0300.55hr
37925HWH KWAE FAST20.5021.4600.56hr
37927HWH KWAE LOCAL22.1023.0500.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Behula and Belerhat?
    There are 19 trains beween Behula and Belerhat.
  2. When does the first train leave from Behula?
    The first train from Behula to Belerhat is Bandel Jn Katwa Jn LOCAL (37741) departs at 03.38 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Behula?
    The first train from Behula to Belerhat is Howrah Jn Katwa Jn LOCAL (37927) departs at 22.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Belerhat and its timing?
    The fastest train from Behula to Belerhat is Sealdah Jangipur Road DEMU (73151) departs at 07.33 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 49km in 00.55 hrs.