Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Belagavi (BGM) to Ghatprabha (GPB) Trains

from Belagavi to Ghatprabha
01663DWR HBJ EXP01.4202.3500.53hr
11048UBL MRJ EXPRESS02.1003.0900.59hr
51462BGM MRJ PASS06.0006.5700.57hr
51406CLR MRJ PASS07.5009.0401.14hr
16589RANI CHENNAMMA08.3009.4901.19hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS09.4010.4901.09hr
17415HARIPRIYA EXP11.3012.3801.08hr
51432LD MRJ PASS12.4513.5301.08hr
51464BGM MRJ PASS14.3015.3201.02hr
51420UBL MRJ PASS16.0517.3401.29hr
11303MUGR KOP EXPRESS17.0518.2801.23hr
11036SHARAVATI EXP18.0518.5400.49hr
11006CHALUKYA EXP18.0518.5400.49hr
11022CHALUKYA EXP18.0518.5400.49hr
11098POORNA EXPRESS18.3019.5901.29hr
17317LOKAMANYA TT EXP18.3519.2800.53hr
12779GOA EXPRESS19.5020.4400.54hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Belagavi and Ghatprabha?
    There are 17 trains beween Belagavi and Ghatprabha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Belagavi?
    The first train from Belagavi to Ghatprabha is UBL HBJ EXP (01663) departs at 01.42 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Belagavi?
    The first train from Belagavi to Ghatprabha is Vasco Da Gama Hazrat Nizamuddin GOA EXPRESS (12779) departs at 19.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ghatprabha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Belagavi to Ghatprabha is Mysore Jn Dadar SHARAVATI EXPRESS (11036) departs at 18.05 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 58km in 00.49 hrs.