Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Belagavi (BGM) to Pune Jn (PUNE) Trains

from Belagavi to Pune Jn
12629SAMPARK KRANTI00.3208.4508.13hr
22685YPR SKRANTIEXP00.3208.4508.13hr
01663DWR HBJ EXP01.4210.2508.43hr
12781SWARNA JAYANTHI07.2015.5508.35hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS09.4018.4509.05hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP09.4018.4509.05hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS09.4018.4509.05hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP09.4018.4509.05hr
16534SBC JODHPUR EXP09.4018.4509.05hr
11036SHARAVATI EXP18.0502.1008.05hr
11006CHALUKYA EXP18.0502.1008.05hr
11022CHALUKYA EXP18.0502.1008.05hr
11098POORNA EXPRESS18.3005.0510.35hr
17317LOKAMANYA TT EXP18.3502.5008.15hr
12779GOA EXPRESS19.5003.5508.05hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF23.3008.1508.45hr
19668UDZ HUMSAFAR EXP23.3008.1508.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Belagavi and Pune Jn?
    There are 17 trains beween Belagavi and Pune Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Belagavi?
    The first train from Belagavi to Pune Jn is YASVANTPUR JN HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN SAMPARK KRANTI (12629) departs at 00.32 and train runs on W F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Belagavi?
    The first train from Belagavi to Pune Jn is UDZ HUMSAFAR EXP (19668) departs at 23.30 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Pune Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Belagavi to Pune Jn is Mysore Jn Dadar SHARAVATI EXPRESS (11036) departs at 18.05 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 416km in 08.05 hrs.