Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Beldanga (BEB) to Berhampore Crt (BPC) Trains

from Beldanga to Berhampore Crt
53181LALGOLA PASS03.2803.5400.26hr
31765RHA LGL EMU06.4607.1000.24hr
53171SDAH LGL PASS07.4708.1900.32hr
31767RHA LGL EMU09.2009.4800.28hr
13113HAZARDUARI EXP09.5210.1200.20hr
31861KNJ LGL LOCAL11.4112.0800.27hr
31863KNJ LGL LOCAL14.1514.3900.24hr
31769RHA LGL EMU15.0015.2800.28hr
53175SDAH LGL PGR16.3817.1100.33hr
53179KOAA LGL PASS17.5218.2000.28hr
31771RHA LGL EMU18.5319.2000.27hr
13117KOAA LGL EXPRESS19.2019.3800.18hr
53177SDAH LGL PASS20.1620.4000.24hr
13103BHAGIRATHI EXP21.2821.4700.19hr
31865KNJ LGL LOCAL23.2023.4400.24hr
63105SDAH LGL MEMU23.4000.0500.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Beldanga and Berhampore Crt?
    There are 16 trains beween Beldanga and Berhampore Crt.
  2. When does the first train leave from Beldanga?
    The first train from Beldanga to Berhampore Crt is Sealdah Lalgola LALGOLA PASSENGER (53181) departs at 03.28 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Beldanga?
    The first train from Beldanga to Berhampore Crt is SDAH LGL MEMU (63105) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Berhampore Crt and its timing?
    The fastest train from Beldanga to Berhampore Crt is Kolkata Lalgola EXPRESS (13117) departs at 19.20 and train runs on Tu Th F Su. It covers the distance of 18km in 00.18 hrs.