Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Beldanga (BEB) to Murshidabad (MBB) Trains

from Beldanga to Murshidabad
53181LALGOLA PASS03.2804.1000.42hr
31765RHA LGL EMU06.4607.1800.32hr
53171SDAH LGL PASS07.4708.3500.48hr
31767RHA LGL EMU09.2010.0100.41hr
13113HAZARDUARI EXP09.5210.2700.35hr
31861KNJ LGL LOCAL11.4112.2000.39hr
31863KNJ LGL LOCAL14.1514.5100.36hr
31769RHA LGL EMU15.0015.4100.41hr
53175SDAH LGL PGR16.3817.2800.50hr
53179KOAA LGL PASS17.5218.3700.45hr
31771RHA LGL EMU18.5319.3300.40hr
13117KOAA LGL EXPRESS19.2019.5300.33hr
53177SDAH LGL PASS20.1620.5700.41hr
13103BHAGIRATHI EXP21.2822.0400.36hr
31865KNJ LGL LOCAL23.2023.5600.36hr
63105SDAH LGL MEMU23.4000.1800.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Beldanga and Murshidabad?
    There are 16 trains beween Beldanga and Murshidabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Beldanga?
    The first train from Beldanga to Murshidabad is Sealdah Lalgola LALGOLA PASSENGER (53181) departs at 03.28 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Beldanga?
    The first train from Beldanga to Murshidabad is SDAH LGL MEMU (63105) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Murshidabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Beldanga to Murshidabad is Ranaghat Jn Lalgola EMU (31765) departs at 06.46 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 29km in 00.32 hrs.