Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhabta (BFT) to Saragchni (SGV) Trains

from Bhabta to Saragchni
53181LALGOLA PASS03.3403.3900.05hr
31765RHA LGL EMU06.5106.5500.04hr
53171SDAH LGL PASS07.5407.5900.05hr
31767RHA LGL EMU09.2509.2900.04hr
31861KNJ LGL LOCAL11.4611.5000.04hr
31863KNJ LGL LOCAL14.2014.2400.04hr
31769RHA LGL EMU15.0515.0300.00hr
53175SDAH LGL PGR16.4616.5100.05hr
53179KOAA LGL PASS17.5918.0400.05hr
31771RHA LGL EMU18.5819.0200.04hr
53177SDAH LGL PASS20.2320.2800.05hr
31865KNJ LGL LOCAL23.2523.2900.04hr
63105SDAH LGL MEMU23.4523.4900.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhabta and Saragchni?
    There are 13 trains beween Bhabta and Saragchni.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhabta?
    The first train from Bhabta to Saragchni is Sealdah Lalgola LALGOLA PASSENGER (53181) departs at 03.34 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhabta?
    The first train from Bhabta to Saragchni is SDAH LGL MEMU (63105) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Saragchni and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhabta to Saragchni is Ranaghat Jn Lalgola EMU (31769) departs at 15.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 3km in 00.00 hrs.