Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhadrakh (BHC) to Balasore (BLS) Trains

from Bhadrakh to Balasore
12838PURI HWH EXPRESS00.2501.1000.45hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS00.5001.4000.50hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP01.3002.1500.45hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP01.4502.3000.45hr
12882PURI HWH G RATH02.0202.4600.44hr
12888PURI HWH EXPRES02.0202.4600.44hr
12896PURI HWH EXPRESS02.0202.4600.44hr
22836PURI SHM SF EXP02.0202.4600.44hr
22804SBP HWH SUP EXP02.0202.4600.44hr
08403PURI SRC SPL02.1503.0500.50hr
08092PURI VZR SPL02.2003.1000.50hr
18410SRIJAGANNATH EXP02.3003.2500.55hr
22814PRDP SRC SF EXP03.5004.3600.46hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP03.5004.3500.45hr
22874VSKP DIGHA EXP03.5004.3500.45hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP03.5004.3500.45hr
22890PURI DGHA SUP EX03.5004.3500.45hr
58004BHC HWH PASS04.3505.5001.15hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP05.3006.1500.45hr
12513SC GHY EXP05.3006.1500.45hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP05.3006.1500.45hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS05.3506.2000.45hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA06.1006.5300.43hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP06.1006.5400.44hr
58010JJKR KGP PASS06.4508.0201.17hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP07.1708.0200.45hr
12074BBS JAN SHATABDI08.1409.0100.47hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP08.5709.4200.45hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS08.5709.4200.45hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP08.5709.4200.45hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP08.5709.4200.45hr
12278SATABDI EXPRESS09.1509.5700.42hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP10.0210.4800.46hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP10.2511.1000.45hr
18646EAST COAST EXP10.4011.3900.59hr
22823BBS RAJDHANI EXP11.4012.2500.45hr
58030BHC BLS PASS11.4513.1001.25hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP13.1713.5100.34hr
22811BBS RAJDHANI EXP13.4714.3100.44hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP14.1915.0300.44hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS14.2215.0500.43hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP14.4515.3000.45hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP14.4515.3000.45hr
12822DHAULI EXP15.3016.1700.47hr
58008BHC KGP PASS16.0017.1201.12hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP16.4017.2500.45hr
22826MAS SHM EXP16.4017.2500.45hr
58002PURI SRC PASS17.0518.2801.23hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS17.5818.4200.44hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP17.5818.4200.44hr
12819ORISSA S KRANTI18.1519.0700.52hr
18419PURI JYG EXP18.3019.1500.45hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP18.3019.1500.45hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS18.3019.1500.45hr
12892BBS BPO EXPRESS19.2720.1700.50hr
58006KUR KGP FAST PASS20.1521.2301.08hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS22.0222.4700.45hr
05208BBS MFP EXAM SPL22.4223.3500.53hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL23.1900.0500.46hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA23.4700.3000.43hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS23.4700.3000.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhadrakh and Balasore?
    There are 61 trains beween Bhadrakh and Balasore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Balasore is Puri Howrah Jn EXPRESS (12838) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Balasore is Pondicherry Santragachi Jn EXPRESS (06010) departs at 23.47 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Balasore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhadrakh to Balasore is Secunderabad Jn Howrah Jn FALAKNUMA EXPRESS (12704) departs at 13.17 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 62km in 00.34 hrs.