Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhadrakh (BHC) to Chennai Central (MAS) Trains

from Bhadrakh
12839HWH MAS MAIL04.07Chennai Central03.5023.43hr
15228MFP YPR EXP04.22Perambur03.4523.23hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS04.22Perambur03.4523.23hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS04.22Perambur03.4523.23hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL04.45Chennai Central05.3024.45hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS05.30Chennai Central04.3023.00hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS05.30Perambur04.3523.05hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS05.30Perambur04.3523.05hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP16.37Chennai Central15.3522.58hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR17.30Perambur15.0021.30hr
06009SRC PDY SPL18.05Chennai Egmore16.5822.53hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP19.07Chennai Central17.0021.53hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS20.25Chennai Egmore19.5523.30hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS23.05Chennai Central22.4523.40hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP23.05Chennai Central22.4523.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhadrakh and Chennai Central?
    There are 15 trains beween Bhadrakh and Chennai Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Chennai Central is Howrah Jn Chennai Central MAIL (12839) departs at 04.07 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Chennai Central is Santragachi Jn Chennai Central AC EXPRESS (22807) departs at 23.05 and train runs on Tu F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chennai Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhadrakh to Chennai Central is Agartala Bengaluru Cant HUMSAFAR (12504) departs at 17.30 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 1365km in 21.30 hrs.