Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhadrakh (BHC) to Ongole (OGL) Trains

from Bhadrakh to Ongole
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS01.0218.5617.54hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS03.4220.5917.17hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL04.0722.4518.38hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS04.2222.2918.07hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL04.4523.4318.58hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS15.2009.1417.54hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP16.3710.0917.32hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP17.3009.3916.09hr
06009SRC PDY SPL18.0511.4517.40hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS20.2514.1917.54hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP21.2014.3817.18hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS23.0516.3917.34hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP23.0516.3817.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhadrakh and Ongole?
    There are 13 trains beween Bhadrakh and Ongole.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Ongole is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 01.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Ongole is Santragachi Jn Chennai Central AC EXPRESS (22807) departs at 23.05 and train runs on Tu F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ongole and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhadrakh to Ongole is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn HUMSAFAR EXPRESS (22887) departs at 17.30 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 1074km in 16.09 hrs.