Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhadrakh (BHC) to Rajamundry (RJY) Trains

from Bhadrakh to Rajamundry
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS01.0213.4812.46hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS03.4215.5112.09hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP03.4215.5112.09hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL04.0717.0412.57hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS04.2217.4413.22hr
15228MFP YPR EXP04.2217.4313.21hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS04.2217.4413.22hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS04.2217.4413.22hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL04.4518.0013.15hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS05.3018.5313.23hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS05.3018.5313.23hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS05.3018.3813.08hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS05.3018.5313.23hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP11.3700.2912.52hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS15.2004.2013.00hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP16.3705.1012.33hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP16.3705.1012.33hr
18645EAST COAST EXP17.1508.0014.45hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP17.3005.2211.52hr
06009SRC PDY SPL18.0506.1512.10hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP19.0707.0411.57hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS20.2508.5012.25hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS20.2508.5012.25hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP21.2009.5512.35hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP23.0511.1612.11hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS23.0711.1512.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhadrakh and Rajamundry?
    There are 26 trains beween Bhadrakh and Rajamundry.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Rajamundry is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 01.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Rajamundry is SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22841) departs at 23.07 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajamundry and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhadrakh to Rajamundry is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn HUMSAFAR EXPRESS (22887) departs at 17.30 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 787km in 11.52 hrs.